Achievement 1 My introduction To steemit// @ghulamfareed3419

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.I hope all of You will be fine and performing your work with great passion.This is my first post at steemit.

Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction.

Name and Age:

My name is Ghulam Farid. I am 23 years old. We are five siblings .I live in Jamalky,Tehsil Depalpur ,district Okara province Punjab ,Pakistan.

My Picture:

IMG_20210407_104821.jpg

Education:

FB_IMG_1617804234155.jpg

At present I am doing MSc Computer Science from University of Okara. Before that I passed BSc Computer Science exam from Superior College Depalpur with good marks and before that I was a matriculation student in Government High School Basirpur.

FB_IMG_1617804199198.jpg

I am very fond of working online and I want to learn their work so I joined this team so that you can stand by this game here and finish your online work well.

Hobbies:

FB_IMG_1617804156823.jpg

I love playing cricket and I am a very good all-rounder of my team. I have won many medals in cricket and I am known as a good player in cricket in my district.

How I Join steemit:

Come on my friends @mubeenaslam and Abdul Qayyum advised me to work on steemit and I was persuaded to do a team work. This is a good platform to connect with the world.

I love working online so I joined this team so that I can join this team and work here and use it to my advantage.

Thankx for visiting my post.Please vote and support me.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thankx

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Sort:  

Nice photography

your post is good hope u enjoy it

Welcome to this platform.i warmly welcome to you

your good intro good post

Post is good

Thanks

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit brother may you have good reward

your edu is good thank you

Hello friends.I hope all of You will be fine and performing your work with great passion.This is my first post at steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49