Sarso ka oil

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

TodayTodayTodayToday I went to get mustard oil. I had a long journey. It felt very good. I came in a rickshaw with my friend. Now we are weighing the oil.Today I went to get mustard oil. I had a long journey. It felt very good. I came in a rickshaw with my friend. Now we are weighing the oil.
آج میں سرسوں کا تیل لینے گیا۔ایک لمبا سفرکیا۔بہت اچھا لگا۔میں اپنے دوست کے ساتھ رکشے پہ آیا۔اب تیل کا وزن کر رہے ہیں ہم۔-
IMG-20210419-WA0055.jpeg

19/04/2021

Sort:  

The photography in it is excellent and what you have said in it is great. It is definitely a commendable post.

Your post is very nice . your photography are also according to your post i appreciate your post

Nice post and good aqua thank you for sharing your post with us

This photos are taken by your mobile thanks you

آج میں سرسوں کا تیل لینے گیا۔ایک لمبا سفرکیا۔بہت اچھا لگا۔میں اپنے دوست کے ساتھ رکشے پہ آیا

wao.cool.day with your services

sarso ka oil bht acha hai.
good.post
very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49