Photography contest Week-1 || Steem Lifes || BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY OF NATURAL SCENES

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I hope that all people will well and safe in their homes. Today in this post I will show you some pictures of my personal photography. I will show you Some most beautiful plants and flowers in this amazing post of photography. So let's start our this amazing post that will be really so interesting.

Attractive Red Flowers

With the shape of white jasmine flowers, These flowers are the most amazing and so much attractive flowers. The red color of the flower is so amazing it's very wonderful to see the first time that the shape of these flowers is like white Jasmine and it is really shocking that these are called red Jasmeen in my area. Also, I like these flowers so much and I shared one picture with you.
1.jpg

Yellow Merigold

The Yellow Marigold flower is so much nice and its shape is like a sunflower first time when I see it I thought that it will be a sunflower. Incredible flower with big size and so much amazing flower and I said one picture with you in my special photography post.
2.jpg

Tree with golden leaves

Rally this tree is very wonderful with incredible leaves that have golden colors yes it's amazing to note that leaves color is golden. This beautiful tree used to make beautify different places like public places and farmhouses.
3.jpg

Drain for irrigation

This is one of the most beautiful drains that passed from the beautiful field and uses to irrigate the fields. Small green grass is looking so beautiful that is around the drain and Crop is also very amazing and the land is ready to grow the seeds.
4.jpg

Small Green Plant

I took these beautiful images from the colony of my area and this is a beautiful small plant and in the future, it will be very useful for the people who will live in this colony. Amazing idea of the owner of the colony that they grew many beautiful and small plants hair in future they will be proved very useful for this place.
5.jpg

Pink Flowers

Small flowers are the flowers of the oleander plant. Oleander plant is so much amazing and its flower is looking so beautiful with pink color. These are so soft and so amazing flowers with soft pastels and I want to tell you that they have I mean they have no fragrance but they looked very beautiful.
6.jpg

Soft branches of decorative Plant

These are the branches of a beautiful and decorative plant and these branches have really so soft leaves these leaves are long and which plants used for decorative purposes are many places like parks and Farm Houses and I want to tell you that I took this image from decorative plant and I took this image deeply from my camera.
7.jpg

Ruellia simplex

This blue flower is the flower of Ruellia simplex. Very nice and looking so cute this is actually a big flower and its blue color is very impressive and attractive and it is a very beautiful flower of this photographer cost and I take this image from beautiful crops of my area this is very common in-ground areas and is used for decorative purpose.
8.jpg

I hope that you will like to enjoy this post.

Regards:

@ghiasahmad

Special Mention

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

Very nice post and photograpy

Beautiful flowers

  • Dear @ghiasahmad! You are doing good job. Your photography is exceptional. Keep on posting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74