Beauty of my area || Beautiful pics || @ghiasahmad

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I hope that my all friends will be happy in their homes and will be fine. Today I will share some most beautiful pics with you of beautiful natural scenes that representing the beauty of my area.

So let’s start this amazing blog

Decorative Plant in the beautiful institution

In this first picture you can see one of the most beautiful decorative plants that are representing the beauty of my area and I took this picture from beautiful college and this picture is really amazing this decorative plant is well known in my area and many peoples use it in their homes to make them beautiful and this tree is really so wonderful with its beautiful birds and this tree has a lot of benefits as it looks so pretty so it attracts everyone to it and it has long leaves that are so amazing and its long leaves are very sharp and sometimes they can hurt anyone.
1.jpg

Green Trees and weeds

And this picture you can see a lot of green trees in a bit for initiation and it took this picture from the situation and tank of water is looking in this picture that is so amazing and I hope that it will helpful for the people of the society and tell you that I took this from a beautiful hospital and you can see that a lot of greenery is looking on the land of the hospital that this amazing and the trees are also missing you know that all the situation in Pakistan has many trees and these trees provide a lot of Oxygen and therefore they have a lot of importance in the situation of Pakistan.
2.jpg

Pigeons

These beautiful pigeons are very beautiful and these pigeons have white color that is so amazing and this white color most beautiful they and this color are really so interested in this color attracts people to them and these pigeons are looking so happy and they are eating a meal. This is so charming seen and I saved this picture on my camera and shared this photo with my best friend is I mean steemit friends.
3.jpg

Tree of mangoes

This is a picture of the tree of mangoes and small green mangoes are looking at it. These mangoes are really amazing and in Pakistan, people Prepare Achar from this fruit and it's really so delicious. Every villager likes to eat its Achar and Achar is very popular in the villages. Achar is a very well-known product that is being prepared by this fruit and this fruit is actually has a large of use to it and mango is called the king of the family of fruit.
4.jpg

Peacock

In this picture, you can see one of the most beautiful peacocks that is so amazing that this peacock is really so nice and its features are so nice with random colors that are so beautiful and you can see some beautiful plants that are green and this plant are so beautiful and beautiful carpet of grass is also looking in this pic and this is one of the most beautiful pictures of the beauty of my area.
5.jpg

Beautiful Plant

This is one of the most beautiful plants and this plant is very common in the beautiful crops and I have already shared it's some pics with you but this pic is most important and most beautiful because in this week you can see it's a complete shape and its complete structure with its but this is so amazing and its branch has a small soft bird on it.
6.jpg

Green Plant

This is a green plant and it's amazing with its beautiful leaves actually I don't know its name but I know that it is so beautiful and its green color is very useful for us. It's really so amazing and so beautiful but I also saw it here the first time so I don't know its name and I have not any information about it so I am sure that you will share information about it with me.
7.jpg

Decorative plant with large leaves

This decorative plant has a lot of large leaves status amazing and these leaves are really so wonderful and the first time when I saw this plant I thought that it will be the plant of date fruit because it has its leave like that fruit but when I saw it deeply I came to know that it is not a date plant. This is so a beautiful plant.
8.jpg

So guys this is the end of this blog and I hope that you will comment me my opinions about this post.

Regards

@ghiasahmad

Special Mention

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

your area is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62