Memorable moments of my University Life

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians greetings from @farooq2923
I hope that you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty ALLAH.

IMG_20200709_215100.JPG

Today I will discuss about my University memories. I have got admission in PMAS ARID AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY RAWALPINDI in 2017 in the field of Agri sciences.

FB_IMG_1602325365663.jpg

In the first semester I have no idea about the University Life so I was a little bit confused but as you know that true friends can overcome each and every hurdle. So we have started the University Life. And I have proved myself with excellence and intellect.

B612_20200818_141957_412.jpg

In the first semester we have made some memories I would like to share with you guys.
There was a visit of italian researcher in our university research farm. Here is a memorable selfy of me with researcher and fellows.

After the first year we have move towards the main campus which is a place of beauty and attraction. When we reached their we feel so odd because there was too much strength of the students in university, but later on we have enjoyed too much. In the 4th semester I have got laptop from PM laptop scholarship scheme. Meanwhile, I have got 4 by 4 GPA in 4th semester and got VC Talent scholarship. After this we have to selected major subject.

FB_IMG_1591033893121.jpg

I have interested in the field of breeding so I have selected Plant Breeding and Genetics as a major subject. After the major selection we have started working on breeding of different field crops such as wheat, maize, rice, barley and some vegetables crops. Now after the 7th semester we have ended our course work and started Internship for the qualifications of graduation degree in Agri sciences.

Snapchat-480820346.jpg

This is the brief history of my educational career in the University and I have explore different kinds of knowledge and also exploring many more. Hope so that you will like my post.

Regards:
@farooq2923

Sort:  

Good work is done. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Thank you so much Dear Sir 💟

Very nice good luck

Very Good effort done by you.i have same memories

Thank you ❤️

Your story is very good

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60