Diary Game | 30-April friday | @faraz2020

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys today I am going to write my second diary game.

Logopit_1619806751603.jpg

Today I woke up at 3:45 AM for sehri after sehri I went to mosque for offering fajar prayers and then I go to sleep again

I woke up at 10AM washed my face and takey youngest daughter to doctor, actually she was having Tiphoid so I took her for check up.

At 12:30Pm I came to home and go for bath.

After bathing I go to mosque for zuhor prayers
At 2:30PM I came back to home and fell asleep.

At 5PM I woke up for asr prayers and go to mosque.

After that I sit with my family

Now it's time for maghrib azaan so I broke my fast and go to mosque

After that it's time for taraweeh I went to mosque with my father after coming from mosque I recited Holy Quran.

This is my today routine hope you like it.

#thediarygame#betterlife#pakistan#steemlifes#steemitexclusive#blog

Sort:  

Nice post about Friday. Keep it up.

good post i like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44