THE DAIRY GAME||MY TODAY BUSINESS||28/04/2021۔

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello to all the friends of steemit, I hope you are all well and I am also well, thank God.
IMG_20210428_172538.jpg

As you know, this is the blessed month of Ramadan. And on this day, I got up in the morning and performed Wudhu first. And I performed two supererogatory prayers. Then I performed Sehri with some thing eat۔

جیسا کہ آپ جانتے ہیں کہ یہ بابرکت مہینہ رمضان شریف کا ہے۔اور آج کے دن میں صبح سحری ٹائم اُٹھ کر سب سے پہلے وضو کیا۔اور دو نفل نماز کے ادا کیے۔پھر میں نے سحری کی۔اور پھر فجر کی اذان آئی

IMG-20210112-WA0018.jpg

And I went to the mosque for prayers. After praying in the mosque, I recited the Qur'an for a while. And came back home.
۔اور میں نماز کے لیے مسجد چلا گیا۔مسجد نماز ادا کر کے میں نے کچھ دیر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی۔اور گھر واپس آ گیا

IMG_20210428_211053.jpg

Then I fell asleep at about five o'clock and then I got ready for the academy at seven o'clock. I went to the academy with friends. I went there to study. Then I came back home at nine o'clock. Then I did some necessary housework۔
۔پھر میں تقریباً پانچ بجے سو گیا اور پھر میں سات بجے اکیڈمی کے لیے تیار ہوا۔اور اکیڈمی چلا گیا۔وہاں جا کر میں نے سٹڈی کی۔اور پھر نو بجے گھر واپس آ گیا۔پھر میں نے گھر کے کچھ ضروری کام کیے۔
And I came and fell asleep. Then I got up at about one o'clock in the afternoon. I performed ablution from home.
اور آ کر سو گیا۔پھر میں ایک بجے کے قریب ظہر کے وقت اٹھا۔اور نماز کے لیے وضو گھر سے ہی کر لیا
IMG_20210428_170934.jpg

And went to Masjid Ali Hajwary for prayers. And offered prayers. Like I have shared pictures with you. And then I went to my friend.
اور نماز کے لیے مسجد علی ہجویری چلا گیا۔اور نماز ادا کی۔جیسا کے میں نے آپ کے ساتھ تصویرے شیئر کی ہیں۔اور پھر میں دوست کے پاس چلا گیا۔
And then we performed Asr prayers together. And then I came back home to arrange Iftar. And I brought home the necessary things.
اور اُس کے پاس عصر کی نماز تک بیٹھا رہا۔اور پھر ہم نے مل کر نمازِ عصر ادا کی۔اور پھر میں افطاری کے انتظام کے لئے گھر واپس آ گیا۔اور گھر ضروری سامان لایا
IMG_PITU_20210428_174254.jpg

And shortly before Iftar I made some samosas and fritters from the bakery. And brought chicken kachoori. Similarly, after breaking the fast, I went to the mosque for evening prayers After praying Maghrib, I returned home and had a great day. Allah Hafiz!
۔اور افطاری سے کچھ دیر قبل میں نے بیکری سے کچھ سموسے،پکوڑے اور چکن کچوری لائی۔اسی طرح افطاری کے بعد میں مغرب کی نماز کے لیے مسجد چلا گیا۔اور م غرب کی نماز ادا کر کے میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور اسی طرح میرا آج کا دن بہت اچھا گزرا۔اللہ حافظ!

Writen By:
@faisalrajpoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64