MY FIRST WEEK CONTEST||TODAY MISSION WITH FRIENDS||@faisalrajpoot.

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
I hope all will be well and Al-Hamdulillah I am also fine.

Today I will tell you about my today's mission.When I woke up, first I recovered and then went to have fun to offer Namaz. After paying, I recited Quran Pak for some time. On my return, I went to the city for some time to jog then thought of returning home. After coming home, I take a rest for a while and then after having breakfast.We leave the home almost eight am.i went to college.We entered the collage at eight thirty am.When we reached the collage our collage security Guard said that where mask and your Hand sanitiyze.Then we enter the collage.In college, we studied for sometime.and then in break time we got involved in gossip with friends.

IMG-20201208-WA0017.jpg

One more picture of my friend and me in my collage.

IMG_20210602_102849.jpg

We all went to a shop and we all ate from this shop cornatos. We Went to the shops and thought that let's buy our books but from there we did not get any book of our choice so we came back from there. After that we thought why not buy some book which we did not have. Then we visit the Saif Old and New Book Center and By our Books. From there we bought the books of our choice and as told to us by sir, we bought our books and in this way we completed all our friends together.

![IMG_20210602_105541.jpg](

As you see in the picture read a lot of books here above. As chemistry bio math etc. Looking at the picture, read many more books here is lying and here such a First Year, Second Year, Small Class Books Available here.Here the old books are given at half price and is given at very reasonable rate.All the students in my family, in which class they study, they all buy from here and bring them here and return them,Due to which they also benefit and we also get books at all rates.

IMG_20210604_194613.jpg

As watching you in Photo. Here you can get not only from the book but also the notebook of solved books of practicals . This is of great benefit to the students of Matriculation and FSC that they do not have to make photographs of practicals and buy ready made copies. I hope that very good book can be found from here. There is a very good book center and all kinds of books are available from here.This is very famous book center of Depalpur. Whenever we need a book, we buy it from here.Not only us but all our friends also book relationships from here because they also like this book center very much. From here they get that all kinds of books, which they could not get from any other book centre.This is the reason why all my friends like this book center very much.

IMG_20210602_105556.jpg

And,leter we were much tired.so we go in the shop of Chiska point.we eat some thing and go back home.

Hope you like this post very much. till then allow us Allah hafiz.

Regards:
@faisalrajpoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65