DAIRY OF THE GAME||VISITE TO A SHOP OF SHOES||30/04/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the friends of Steemit! I hope all the brothers will be well. And thank God I am also well.

I will wake up this morning at around 3 o'clock. And as you know, this is the month of Ramadan. And in this month all Muslims are fasting. And Alhamdulillah, I am fasting with the help of Allah. And today I He got up and performed ablution first and performed four rak'ats of Nawafil. And then I prepared for Sehri and after preparing I performed Sehri. And then a call came from Allah from the mosque.

IMG-20210112-WA0022.jpg

I went to the mosque and prayed. After a while I recited the Quran. Along with the recitation I also did the commentary and translation. Then I came home and fell asleep.
آج صبح سویرے میں تین بجے کے قریب جاگا۔اور جیسا کہ آپ جانتے ہیں یہ مہینہ رمضان المبارک کا ہے۔اور اس مہینے میں تمام مسلمان روزے رکھتے ہیں۔اور الحمدللہ میں بھی اللہ کی توفیق سے روزے رکھ رہا ہو۔اور آج میں نے اُٹھ کر سب سے پہلے وضو کیا اور چار رکعت نوافل ادا کیے۔اور پھر میں نے سحری کی تیاری کی اور تیاری کے بعد میں نے سحری کی۔اور پھر مسجد سے اللہ کی طرف سے بلاوا آیا۔یعنی(آزان)۔اور میں نماز کے لیے مسجد چلا گیا۔اور جا کر میں نے نماز ادا کی۔کچھ دیر میں میں قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی۔اور تلاوت کے ساتھ میں نے تفسیر اور ترجمہ بھی کیا۔پھر میں گھر آ کر سو گیا۔

IMG_20210430_084456.jpg

I got up at eight o'clock and got ready to go to the academy. And I left. I went there and studied. And I came back home at nine thirty.
گیا۔اور پھر دوبارہ میں آٹھ بجے اٹھا۔اور اکیڈمی جانے کی تیاری کی۔اور چلا گیا۔وہاں جا کر میں نے پھڑھائی کی۔اور واپس نو تیس پے گھر آ گیا۔

Snapchat-1761892608.jpg

I practice at a medical store. I went there at ten o'clock. I kept working. There I made a photo of a blade۔

IMG_20210429_094905.jpg

I have shared a picture of it with you. This blade is used to give kits etc. during the operation. It is one o'clock in the afternoon. Azan I. Performed ablutions for prayers and went to the mosque to offer prayers I left. After praying, I came back to the store and dealt with the customers.
۔اور سٹور پر ورک کرتا رہا۔وہاں پے میں نے ایک بلیڈ کی فوٹو بنائی۔جس کی تصویر میں نے آپ کو شیئر کی ہے۔یہ بلیڈ آپریشن کے دوران کٹ وغیرہ دینے کے لیے استمعال کیا جاتا ہے۔

IMG_20210408_163214.jpg

Then I had to buy shoes for Eid. My friend has a shoe store.
۔پھر میں نے عید کے لیے جوتا لینا تھا۔میرے دوست کی جوتوں کی دکان ہے۔

IMG_20210424_181244.jpg

I went there and chose a pair of shoes. When asked, he said, "No, brother, what money did I take from you?" I said, "No, brother, take it." But he refused. I then gave a thousand rupees to his student and went back.

وہاں جا کر میں نے ایک جوتا پسند کیا۔اور ریٹ کا پوچھا تو کہنے لگا کہ نہیں یار بھائی آپ سے کیا پیسے لینے میں نے کہا کہ نہیں بھائی آپ لے لو۔لیکن اس نے انکار کر دیا۔میں نے پھر اس کے شاگرد کو ہزار روپے دے دیئے۔

IMG_20210430_230541.jpg

The call to prayer started coming. I put on my shoes and went to the mosque for prayers. Then after praying I took some necessary things for Iftar at home. And in that time it was time for Iftar. There was juice, dates and rice. After Iftar, he offered Maghrib prayers. And he came back home.

IMG_20210428_172538.jpg

اور نماز کے لیے مسجد چلا گیا۔پھر نماز ادا کر کےمیں گھر افطاری کے لئے کچھ ضروری سامان لے گیا۔اور اتنے میں افطاری کا ٹائم بھی ہو گیا۔اور آج افطاری میں مینگو جوس ،کھجور اور چاول تھے۔افطاری کے بعد مغرب کی نماز ادا کی۔اور گھر واپس آ گیا
~----~~~~----~~~~----~
Then a friend called. He said, "Where are we going? I am not here today. We will go somewhere together tomorrow morning." He said let's go. I said ok. And in the same way, today was a very good day. By Allah!

WRITEN BY:
@faisalrajoot

Sort:  

Very nice post and ur pics are osssm

Good Post and you are doing well i have read your post, how you wake up at 3 and then you go for prayer and you buy shoes from your friend's shop that was a busy day.

You have prepared the post very well and started your day very well and you went to a shoe store because Eid is coming and you have bought shoes and done it with your friends. The process you have prepared the post very well is certainly commendable

Your work is very nice. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Thnks sir

good post i like your post

Your welcome bro for like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64