DAIRY OF THE GAME||TODAY ENJOY WITH FRIENDS||27/04/2021۔

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends, I hope you are all well and I am also well, thank God.

Screenshot_20210427_103533.jpg
As you know it is now the month of Ramadan. I woke up at about three in the morning this morning and started preparing for sehri. And then I did sehri. And then after sehri I went to the mosque for prayers. I performed ablution and then prayed. Then I recited the Quran for a while. And after the recitation I came back home. When I came back home I fell asleep at about five o'clock. And then I woke up at nine o'clock. And then, as you know, the Corona epidemic is spreading. That's why we're off college. And our online classes have started. Today was our first class. Like I shared a picture with you. And my first lecture was at ten o'clock. There is a lecture of half an hour. And then the second lecture was my micro. And then the third lecture was of pharmacutics. And later I was free and went to bed for a while to rest۔
جیسا کہ آپ جانتے ہیں کہ اب رمضان کا مہینہ ہے۔آج صبح سویرے میں تقریباً تین بجے اُٹھا۔اور سحری کی تیاری شروع کی۔اور پھر میں نے سحری کی۔اور پھر سحری کے بعد میں نماز کے لئے مسجد گیا۔وہاں جا کر میں نے وضو کیا۔اور پھر نماز ادا کی۔پھر میں نے کچھ دیر تک قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی۔اور تلاوت کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔گھر واپس آ کر میں تقریباََ پانچ بجے سو گیا۔اور پھر میں نو بجے اٹھا ۔اور پھر جیسا کہ آپ جانتے ہیں۔کہ کرونا کی وبا پھیلی ہوئی ہے۔جس کی وجہ سے ہمیں کالج سے چھٹیاں ہیں۔اور ہماری آنلائن کلاسز سٹارٹ ہیں۔آج ہماری پہلی كلاس تھی۔جیسا کہ میں نے آپ کو تصویر بھی شیئر کی ہے۔اور میرا پہلا لیکچر دس بجے تھا۔آدھے آدھے گھنٹے کا ایک لیکچر ہوتا ہے۔اور اس کے بعد دوسرا لیکچر میرا مائکرو تھا۔اور پھر تیسرا لیکچر فارما کا تھا۔اور بعد میں فری ہو کر کچھ دیر آرام کے لیے لیٹ گیا

The time was about one o'clock. And I got up and performed Wudhu for Zuhr prayers. I went to the mosque for prayers. I went there and prayed and came back home.
ٹائم تقریباً ایک بجے کا تھا۔اور میں نے اُٹھ کر ظہر کی نماز کے لیے وضو کیا۔اور نماز کے لیے مسجد چلا گیا۔وہاں جا کر نماز ادا کی اور واپس گھر آ گیا۔

IMG_20210427_144908.jpg

IMG_20210427_144906.jpg

IMG_20210427_144717.jpg

When I got home I called my friend. Did we go for a bath today? He said okay He and another friend went for a bath with me. We went to a tube well by bike. And we went there and took a bath. And we also took some pictures. I have also shared those pictures with you. Then it was time for prayers and we went home and changed our clothes. And we went to the mosque for prayers. After prayers I came home and fell asleep
IMG_20210427_144429.jpg

IMG_20210427_144356.jpg

IMG_20210427_144236.jpg

گھر آ کر میں نے اپنے دوست کو فون کیا کہ آج ہم نہانے کے لیے چلتے ہیں۔اُس نے کہا ٹھیک ہے۔میں اور میرے ساتھ ایک اور دوست مل کر نہانے کے لیے چلے گئے۔ہم بائیک کے ذریعے ایک ٹیوب ویل گئے۔اور ہم وہاں جا کر نہاے۔اور ہم نے کچھ تصویرے بھی لی۔میں نے وہ تصویرے آپ کو شیئر بھی کی ہے۔پھر نماز کا ٹائم ہوا اور ہم نے گھر جا کر کپڑے چینج کیے۔اور نماز کے لیے مسجد گئے۔نماز کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔اور آ کر سو گیا۔
And then، I woke up a little before iftar time. Prepared. And then the call to prayer came and after breaking the fast I went to the mosque for prayers. After praying I returned home. And so today was a very good and memorable day for me.
۔پھر میں افطاری ٹائم سے تھوڑا پہلے جاگ گیا۔اور افطاری کی تیاری کی۔اور پھر مغرب کی اذان آئی اور افطاری کر کے میں نماز کے لیے مسجد گیا۔نماز ادا کر کے میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔اور اسی طرح آج کا دن میرا بہت اچھا اور یادگار گزرا۔
And peace be upon you friends!
اور السلام وعلیکم دوستوں۔اللہ حافظ!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Vallekum Assalam has been good enough for your direct, improve it and make it a good contact so that you can get good support.

Ok and thanks for all

Good post after i see your pictures where you are enjoying in water with your friends i have planned a Pool party with my friends i will also post today about that.
BTW this is a good post and now i want to jump in Pool ASAP 😉.

Good good enjoyed and thanks for all۔🥰

Mashallah good post and very beautiful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53