Contest || Beauty Of My natural beauty that is so fresh in the morning in front of my house

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Good morning, all of you, friends, hopefully all of you are always healthy and continue to be successful, amen. And on this occasion I would like to share the view of the flower garden in front of my house.

20210510_153654.jpg

This flower is very easy to grow in sandy soil because it easily absorbs water

20210510_153647.jpg

20210510_153719.jpg

Now this is a view of the flower garden that you can share. I hope you all like it and thank you for visiting my blog.

I want to thank @abdulqayyum95857 as the founder and admin of this wonderful community. I am very happy to be here.
And I also thank my steemian friends who are willing to visit and read my posts. Your care and support means a lot to me.

20210510_153707.jpg

Camera UsedSamsung Galaxy A7
Categoryphotography
Photographyflowerplant
Locationhouse
Photografer@esteemtaqin

Thank you to all colleagues who encouraged me to continue to be here. Best regards @taqin @muzack1 @joy-steem @masril @jcorner @klen.cevil @akmal1 @yusnaidi @fikar22

Greetings @esteemtaqin

#beautymyarea#steemexclusive#steemlifes#fotografi#kontes#steem#alam

I want to thank @abdulqayyum95857 as the founder and admin of this wonderful community. THANKS YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

We Welcome you in this community @esteemtaqin
hope you follow the rules and conditions.
Now , Contest In Going On This Week Is ;
Here Is link To learn;
https://steemit.com/hive-177070/@abdulqayyum95857/the-diary-game-or-or-week-2-contest-or-or-steem-lifes

Insya allah saya akan mengikuti aturan main

Wao dear @esteemtaqin your photography about the natural beauty is very beautiful and attractive i lke your work ... thanks for sharing this

Thanks you

You welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16