Beauty Of My Area And I shared Beautiful Scene And Beautiful Pics With You

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

how are you all I hope you are all well then friends today I want to share with you another post which is a photography that I have made with my own hand in which If I want to share with you, friends, start by saying that in the first picture you see today, you can see that some yellow color was scattered on the ground, so the corn husk is gone. These husks look very beautiful to look at. Mickey's tree is rarely seen nowadays but with it you will find the next hillo everywhere and from this corn husk we get many things like Ghee corn flour bread is so much so.
IMG-20210603-WA0163.jpg
friends I want to share with you in the next picture those pictures now you can see that you see small grains these grains are grains of wheat Wheat is a perfect for us Food is bread we get bread from wheat flour which we eat. Dirty also contains many vitamins which are very important for our body. Wheat field December I go there and people cut this field up to the mass and fill it to the brim. Nowadays the rate of wheat is very high but every human being needs it and everyone has to buy it if it is the best food for us.
IMG-20210603-WA0164.jpg
Friends, in the next picture I am sharing with you, in which you can see that there is a huge trawler loaded with sacks of wheat which is being carried by human beings. So that they can sell it and get their compensation and fill their lives with happiness and see that this one is very big and this trawler is very useful. It has a lot of things from one place to another at the same time.
IMG_20210602_171836.jpg
Can reach and friends in the last picture you can see that you can see a field Haram still it looks very bad but this field is of rice only we get the rice that we Eat and give strength to your body. Many vitamins in it come from rice. Rice is an excellent food. It is very important for us. We have a lot of rice and farmers And I am very fond of singing.
IMG-20210603-WA0165.jpg
I hope you friends will like my post very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51