Betterlife Life The Diary Game by @ejazahmad

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends

how are you all I hope you are all well I will share a diary post with you in it I will share all the engagements of my day with you friends so I woke up early in the morning friends After praying, I brushed my teeth and then I sat for a while and then it was about seven o'clock that I didn't come.
IMG-20210616-WA0013.jpg
Now I changed my clothes and ate something which was very tasty and you ate it. It is very good to eat in the morning and I eat this food.
IMG-20210607-WA0061.jpg
Later I took my bike and I got ready to go to work. I took my bike out and went to the petrol pump. From there I got on my motorcycle.
IMG_20210615_175900.jpg
Gasoline was poured and I went to my place of work. There I took a picture of the school and I am unfaithful to share with you friends.
IMG_20210601_174836.jpg
I thought what photography I have done, so I am there. I can see that you can see a long street with beautiful trees on both sides.
IMG_20210601_175417.jpg
I saw you there. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like. Looks like BT aint for me either. And children, when I came home, then I came and watched TV for a while and there is a league in our country which is called PSL.
IMG-20210611-WA0052.jpg
Pakistan Super League, I watched the match, then I fell asleep after sleeping. I got up at about four o'clock and I washed my hands and went to the bazaar. I went to Bazar and saw that the road was being repaired. You can see that you can see that the whole road is bad
IMG_20210615_175456.jpg
. Is being condemned and you can see that some tractors are working there which are working on the old roads and the soil that is being taken from the place where it is falling is being brought on a tractor trolleys.
IMG_20210615_175454.jpg
So friends, when I'm back, I passed by, I went ahead to buy some fruit, so I went to a shop, there were a lot of fruits here,
IMG_20210615_175707.jpg
so I thought that now to buy, then I I bought some mangoes from there and at the same time I saw that peaches are very beautiful, so I thought to buy some more, so I also bought two kilos of peaches at the same time. When I was coming back, I saw an old man By the way a cot was weaving so it was a very beautiful scene so then I quickly made a picture of this old man and share it with friends.
IMG_20210615_175530.jpg
Friends then when I went ahead I saw a lot of learned cars on a car stand. These cars are very expensive and they take them so that they can rent them, but nowadays the weather is bad so people don't take them. Today, all the cars in the world are parked on the stand, so I made a picture of them and shared it with your friends.
IMG_20210615_180104.jpg
Then when I was coming because the weather was bad, I made a picture of the sky in which you You must have seen that there is some cloud and there is some justice and there is some cloud. You must have seen that it was a very beautiful scene. I wish you could see it with your own eyes. The way I can see it was a beautiful scene. I made a picture of it and shared it.
IMG_20210615_180636.jpg
So friends, then I came to my house and I gave all the stuff in the house and then I drank a glass of water. Went back I had some personal work in the bazaar so I had to deal with it so I went so friends when I was going I passed in front of a school which is a very famous school in our area its name is mzs school This is a very famous school. This is a school for young children. A lot of children come here and you can see that this is a very beautiful school.
IMG_20210615_180206.jpg
So I went ahead to deal with my work and I didn't pick up my work, so I came back home. I came home and sat for a while. Then I saw that the sun was going to set. If the weather was too bad, it would have become a strange thing. Then I quickly made a picture and share it with friends.
IMG_20210615_182004.jpg
I Hope you guys will like my post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ejazahmad/semy-introduction-post-for-achievement-1-by-ejazahmad

Sort:  

Nice and informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50