The Diary Game || 31-05-2021|| betterlife steemit by @chinaam Breakfast with besties

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum!
I hope you are well and enjoying your life. Guy's I want to tell you about my diary what I did today.I woke up early in the morning 🌅 at 5 O'clock and offered prayer. My friend called me for breakfast on the phone at night and set the breakfast time at 6 A.M. At 6 o'clock in the morning my friend came to my house and we went to have breakfast with another friend.

IMG_20210529_062237.jpg

Morning weather was so awesome. Cool breeze was blowing. The roads were empty. The lush trees 🌴 were swaying in the wind. Breathing in the air was also very charming. Birds were chirping.
So we arrived at the breakfast shop within half an hour and there my friend ordered breakfast and we had breakfast.
IMG_20210529_063739.jpg

At breakfast we ate flatbread , lentils and took cool drink with us. Breakfast was so delicious. We had a hearty breakfast. After breakfast we headed back home,but my heart went out to drinking buttermilk and we parked the bike at a famous dairy shop on the way and drunk buttermilk from there . Buttermilk was so tasty and cool.

Uploading image #1...

IMG_20210529_074021.jpg

Our breakfast trip was so great. We had a lot of fun on the bike along the way. We returned home about two hours later.
These were the absolute few memorable moments of my breakfast.
If you like my post , please do comment and vote.
Thank You!

Regards @abdulqayyum95857

Special Thanks To

@Bhooming01

@Bhooming02

@Bhooming03

@Bhooming04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57