My Diary Game 18/06/2021 ||Betterlife|| by @chinaam ... Thank you so much Steemit and Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello lovely Friends👋!

How are you? I hope you and your family will be well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm posting today after several days later due to some engagements. Today I want to tell you about my diary life today. But first of all, I want to share my happiness with you all. I am deeply thankful to @steemit on whose platform i have earned something for the first time. At the same time, I'm also grateful to the @steemlifes community on top of that i made my money from daily posts.

My diary game|| 3-06-2021 || I share my whole day activities by @chinaam

This was the first time for me that i have earned anything online for which i am thank ful.
Now I'm going to tell you about my house routine today.

Morning 🌄
Today I woke up at 6 AM early in the morning and took bath as daily routine. After took bath i ate breakfast and then went get ready for the job in the school.
Today morning 🌅 weather was nice 😊. Cool breeze was blowing. The sun Heat was lower than it yesterday.

On return from work

I returned home in the afternoon from job and my sister said me to bring household goods from the nearby market. so I changed clothes and went to the market to buy some fresh vegetables.
The vegetable shop was crowded with customers. After a while I bought tomatoes and pumpkins from the shop. And then returned home.
IMG_20210616_124237.jpg

IMG_20210616_124340.jpg

After fetching the goods, I went to the barber shop in the evening to get my hair cut, where I had my hair cut.
IMG_20210618_214010.jpg

IMG_20210618_213811.jpg

Just as I was getting my hair cut, my childhood friend came to the barber shop to get it your haircut. When we saw we greeted each other and then we talked nicely for a long time.

IMG_20210618_214121.jpg

After getting my haircut, i came home and took a shower. After that I had ate dinner. After waking up all day, I was feeling tired at night, so I hurried to the room to rest.

Today was my short story. Thank you so much for read my post and given me your precious time. I'm very thankful all off you.

Regards To
@abdulqayyum95857

Special Thanks To

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

Sort:  

Hope So Steemit Platforms makes yOu Life better❤

Nice Photography.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40