Beauty of my area | Tomb of Jahanghir | 28-5-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I trust you and your family is well and sound . Today I will show you the Magnificence of Burial place of Jahanghir . The solitary spot where I invest my most energy with companions and we appreciate and feel phenomenal and smell the fragnance of nature ( trees , blossoms and vegetation).

ECAFAE16-2B77-4FE2-BC9B-4FCEE644A5F7.jpeg

The burial place of Jahangir is situated in Shahdara, a suburb of Lahore toward the northwest o the city. The region had been a most loved spot of Jahangir and his significant other Nur Jahan when they dwelled in Lahore. At the point when Jahangir kicked the bucket in 1627 he may have at first been covered in Shahdara in one of its numerous nurseries. His child, Shah Jahan, requested that a catacomb befitting a Head be worked as a perpetual dedication. It involves an immense quadrangle estimating 600 gaz (roughly 500 meters) to a side and is partitioned into four chahar baghs (four sections garden).

8AFF57B3-2C10-475F-A8E2-2F4C5415D436.jpeg

We took photos of this authentic landmark. One of my companions had an advanced camera of the most recent model. The tranquil environment gave us calming joy. We stayed there and delighted in that great scene.

2912E5D7-1104-473E-A00D-AF8ABFCDA36A.jpeg

Today I went out traveling to burial chamber . After the online assessment, we felt free. A portion of my companions came to me and we made a program to visit burial place of Jahanghir . At that point I kicked up and off strolling to the burial place of Jahanghir and did arrangement ( took some food and beverages ) . My companions were at that point hanging tight for me. We purchased tickets and Went in the burial place .

2EEAC3C2-8087-4EBA-B750-E74D472FD282.jpeg

History is the investigation of rising and fall of various countries. Extraordinary countries gain much from their set of experiences and always remember their legends. Individuals recall their saints and honor the significant days to restore their magnificent customs. Similarly, we likewise have a magnificent history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41