The Diary game 12-06-2021 Remembering Allah gives peace of mind

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. My heartfelt greetings to all my brothers and friends! I want to tell you brothers that I wake up early in the morning. After waking up, I went to the mosque and performed Wudhu. Then I went to the scene outside the mosque and sat there. I prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah. Performed two rak'ahs of obligatory prayer. Then I sat there for a while and kept on remembering Allah Almighty. After mentioning it, I went to the inside of the mosque.
IMG20210612053452.jpg
IMG20210612053520.jpg
Going there I read the Qur'an from the rain then I raised against the top of the Qur'an. Then I opened the Qur'an with great politeness and love and I took out Surah Yaseen. Then I started reciting Surah Ya-seen. I recited Surah Yaseen for half an hour. Let me tell you brothers. Recitation of Surah Yaseen is very beneficial in your life. As the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said. Anyone who recites Surah Yaseen daily. Allaah forgives his sins.
IMG20210611203235.jpg
IMG20210611203406.jpg
Every human being has a heart the way you have heard. Similarly, Surah Yaseen in the Holy Qur'an is also the heart of the Holy Qur'an. You must have seen it many times. When someone is in trouble. So they recite Surah Yaseen. You brothers also know about this when a man's soul is not getting constipated. So that man is in trouble. So the angels punish him for his sins in order to capture his soul.
IMG20210609101841.jpg
That's why people bring children. If they are told to sit around them and recite the Koran. So the children take out Surah Yaseen and start reciting it. He keeps reciting and the angels take away his soul. Let me tell you that whoever recites Surah Yaseen in the morning, may Allah bless him in his provision. That is why I recite the Qur'an early in the morning to seek Allah's mercy.
IMG20210528200743.jpg
Came back to his house. When I got home, I made mango juice. This was my breakfast. Then I drank a glass of mango juice. I drank mango juice then I changed my shoe. And I went out to my mansion. Take care of the animals and water them. Then I tied them under the shade of a tree because there was so much in the house. Then I came back to my mansion.
IMG20210528201313.jpg
IMG20210528195824.jpg
I wiped my hands and mouth then I came back to my house. When I got home I had breakfast and then I changed clothes after taking a shower. Then I came to my work. I was sitting here when Chaudhry Sahib came after a while. They came and told me that today you have to go right. So I said okay chh sahib i go ok peacock. So I grabbed the bike and put the petrol pump in it. Then I headed for the right turn.
IMG20210528195844.jpg
IMG20210528195757.jpg
Going there, I met a banker and told him that I have this check and they are variable. Mail them. So he told me to sit down for a while and I would mail. I sat there for a while to mail that after a while. Then when I came back I was very hungry and my heart was making me want to eat something. So I went to a burger shop. There I went and greeted the burgers.
IMG20210516215251.jpg
I told him to put on a burger. After a while my friend also came for the burger. I told them that Brother John would feed you a burger today. He said no brother please I said no brother I will feed you burgers today. Then we two friends sat down at a table. I ordered two burgers for the shopkeepers. They quickly made a very beautiful and excellent burger and put it in front of us.
IMG20210516215248.jpg
Then my friend and I both made burgers together. After eating the burger I gave them the money. Then I saw the shop system that they had made clean and beautiful. One he twisted. On top of the burger they made, they put eggs and the rest of the sauce in one place. And in another place he kept double bread. Then I looked up and saw that they had built a country-shaking system.
IMG20210528195803.jpg
This counter was also very beautiful and elegant. It was clean then I greeted my friend after giving him the money. Then I came back to my work. When I came to work I started asking. You've finished your work. So I said yes, now I have completed all my work and I have also gone to the bank. I sat here for a while. After a while the man came. They came to me and asked me about them. This is my work today which I have told you brothers.

Sort:  

Hello @bilalsattar welcome to our community.
Hope you follow the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43