The dairy game 06-06-2021| Better life with @Azaanjutt |Steemlifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello steemiars👋!!Hope you all are fine.I'm also fine with the Grace of Allah Almighty ALLHAMDULLILAH.Today I'll tell you the story of how i spent my whole day...Hope you'll enjoy.

Morning🌄
In morning,I stood up early in the morning with the first cork of the cock.First i go to the ground for some morning walk that helps enhances human health and helps to spend more time with nature.After that i went to the mosque for fajar prayer.As namaz is farz in muelim culture we should try our best to offer prayers five time a day.After that I go to bed and took a sound sleep as it is essential for human health.After completing my sleep.My friends called me out.

Nashta🍟🍕
After receiving a call from my friend i stood up and get started to get ready.As i change clothes my friends came to pick me up.So we left to the shop for some delicious Breakfast🤤😋
In the mid of the journey we saw some beautiful scenes and stayed for a while to spend some time with nature and to capture them in our minds,souls and in our phones too😅.

IMG-20210606-WA0004.jpg
After spending some time,We left for the shop.When we went to the shop there is a crowd of mens quarrelling each other for there turn.But we stayed positive and wait for our turn patiently.At last we got our breakfast it was a Sizzling and delicious biryani🤤

20210327_111419.jpg

After that we took some group photos to save it in our lives and memories because time spent with friends are always great and marvellous there no match for the time spent with our friends.☹🙃
20200922_122726.jpg

On the way to home there arise a problem my tyre got punctured😪.I found a tyre shop and fixed my bike.As i was going.Due to bad fate or somthing else my tyre got again punctured😑

IMG_20210525_161552_474.jpg

I again fixed my bike and praying for my safety went home safe and sound ALLHAMDULLILAH.I send All pics to my friends which we've captured and thats how my morning is spent.
Afternoon🌇
In the afternoon,I have to go to buy some grocery for home.As it's very important but first I have to fuel the car up.

Screenshot_20210505-023913_OLX Pakistan.jpg
After feuling the car i went to a utility store and brought some groceries for home such as milk,tea or sugar e.t.c

20210606_165957.jpg
After that I have some free time so I decided to play pubg for some refreshments.

20210606_202844.jpg

Evening🌃
In the Evening,I have to go on a wedding.So me n my brother stood up to get ready.We reached in the marquee first.We waited alot but atlast we called out groom's father he said that we're on the half of the way so we took a long breath and wait for a while and the groom arrives after a long wait....her sisters and czns performed some rasoomat and then he go to her bride for a beautiful photoshoot and then we meet and greet with the groom and came out.In the journey some policemen stopped us we showed them full cooperation and they appreciated us on that...and let us go..after that we ate ice cream and came back to home.

Screenshot_20210606-214156_Instagram.jpg
So it was my day I hope that you'll like it.Do comment if you like it and I'll as usuall catch u in the next post InshAllah Till then take care of yourself Allah hafiz!!
Feeamanillah ❤

Sort:  

Such a busy day.i just spend my whole day in my bakery and business so lucky.keep it going and enjoy every single second of your life😊

Good Post Bro Keep Working Hard and Smart 🤓

Keep enjoying with your friends❤Time flies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41