Diary Game🔴20-06-2021🔴Betterlife With @azzanjutt😊🔴Daily Routine🔴

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Greetings👋!!.Hope my friends n followers are fine n well with the Grace of God Almighty.I'm going to enlight my routine work of the whole day with u...😊

Morning🌄
Firstly i woke up early in the morning 🌄 for the sake of offering my Prayer.I didn't go for a Morning walk because I Have to complete my sleep because I was having some serious health issues like Sleeplessness and insomnia for a few days.After that I wake up and started getting ready for my college until my cousin Arrives he said to me that I have to go here n there and bla bla bla!!.I just finished up the whole work actually the work was that I have to bought some bread Because We run a part time bussiness of foods and deliver it to some schools...In simple words I'm an Entrepreneur.After finishing my morning work I went to my college I took some classes which are very beneficial for me and other students.

Snapchat-1435557429.jpg

20201026_082546.jpg
After that i went to my home n looked for some food but there was nothing to eat so I decided to cook it by my self I made some burger with bottle and thats how I ate my after noon food..
20210621_134355.jpg

After that i received a msg from my friend to send him the pics that we've taken in the college so I sent him the pics we've taken in college.

IMG-20210621-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210621-WA0041.jpg

Snapchat-58757293.jpg

That was my morning😇🌄

NOW,I'll tell u about my Evening that how well it was spent..❤🤩

Evening🌇
In the Evening I slept for some time.After that I woke up I have no special work to do so I decided to examine the beauty of nature and greenery.

Snapchat-320858157.jpg

20210621_114418.jpg

I watered some plants because it's very important to water plants as they are also living things.They also have some needs to live.The basic need of plants is to exhale oxygen which is inhaled by humans and carbon dioxide are exhaled by humans and inhaled by plants.And also a basic theory of plants is photosynthesis the process of making food by it's own.

After enjoying the beauty of nature I went to my room and thats how my evening 🌇 is spent😊

Night🌃
In night first I spent most of my time with my family 👪 that was such a precious time.After that i went to gym for my Workout n After that i went to a friends home for some sort of refreshments.We ate snacks,foods,there were music we're chilling and after a some time i came back to my home ☹.After coming back to home I felt unwell because of Sleeplessness I checked out my BP it was normal too..

20210619_214718.jpg

After that i dont took tension and wanted to share my daily experience with u guys..😊

So goodbye 👋
Take care of yourselfes ❤

Sort:  

Well spend day Allah give you success and always makes you happy ameen🤲❤

Boss ma bhi Lahore sa hun plz contact me whatap 03208486194

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35