Beauty of My Area || Natural Beauty || 11/06/2021 || @azeemtariq||

in Steem Lifes3 years ago
  • Assalam-o-Alaikum

  • hello friend how are you all i am fine and hope you all are fine too .I pray that May Allah Almighty bless everyone with health and wellness .Remember everyone in your prayers .
  • My post starts with Myself

IMG_20210611_145716.jpg
Today I will tell you about the beauty of my area .We will talk about the plants and flowers present in it that make the area beautiful. We should plant more and more plants and flowers in our area and in our homes. Because these flowers and plants make our area and the place beautiful, which man is happy to see.

  • My Photography

IMG_20210610_184256.jpg
When I saw this beautiful phone, I kept looking at it that I was looking very beautiful, its leaves were very beautiful .The yellow color was pulling people towards me, I kept looking at it and it made me happy in the mobile camera too .Its small long leaves were very beautiful and Its beautiful yellow color was looking more beautiful among the green branches.I saw so many flowers like this and There were so many flowers gathered like this and seeing them made me happy and my eyes were refreshed.

IMG_20210610_184416.jpg

After that, when my eyes fell on this lovely flower, I was surprised to see that it was so small and more beautiful .Its color was very beautiful and the flowers were very small and its leaves were very small, whose color was attracting people towards it. There was no fragrance of this flower but this flower It was very beautiful to look at and was adding to the beauty of the place.
IMG_20210610_184307.jpg

IMG_20210604_110345.jpg
This flower is a rose flower, I saw flowers of rose which were very pleasing to the viewers and the one who saw them became happy and was taking pictures of them in the camera. the color of these flowers was very nice and the fragrance was very beautiful which was spread all around .People keep seeing the beauty of this flower and get happy and feel its fragrance
Thanks.........

Sort:  

Hello, @azeemtariq Welcome to our community.
Hope you follow the rules.good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99