Better Life With Steemit || The Diary Game || (07-05-2021) by asifali01

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum

Hello friends, I start with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate. I hope you are all well and they will be enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty.You are giving thanks to Allah Almighty.

As you know, this is a blessed month and Allaah gives us many blessings in the charity of this blessed month of Ramadaan.

From this blessed month we avoid sins if we do what is like a mosque that forgives our sins.Ramadan is the single month in which Allah binds the devil.

Today I come at three o'clock in the morning. You used to announce Sehri in the mosque.I arranged breakfast.When the time for sehri ends, the call to prayer will begin.
I performed Wudhu and then went to the mosque.In the mosque, I offered the Fajr prayer and then recited the Qur'an for a while.

At seven o'clock five minutes I came back home and I did this for a while and after sleeping I came back and I did awake and then I recited the Qur'an for a while.

After reciting the Qur'an, i went out of the house for a while.After going out, i am standing with my friends for a while.

At that time, it was time for Zuhr prayers. I offered Zuhr prayer.When I came back home, I was very sleepy. I fell asleep and then woke up in the afternoon.

Then I offered Asr prayers in the mosque. When I returned after praying, I took the money from home and went to the bazaarI had to buy some Iftar items from the bazaar.

When I reached the bazaar, I saw a peach shop there.Which the shopkeeper had decorated in a very beautiful way.The shopkeeper was selling peaches at Rs. 120 per kg.

IMG20210505143633.jpg

I also saw beautiful falsa with peaches.Falsa was very expensive.I bought 1kg peach and half kg false.
After buying these items, I came back home and it was time for Iftar.I broke my fast and he went to the mosque for evening prayers.After praying in the mosque, I returned home.

This was all about today my diary game. Hope you will really enjoyed it.

Best regards

@asifali01

Sort:  

Very nice post
Photography of peach is osssm
Keep continue to work like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44