%%//** The diary game **//%% beauty of painting <•• 14 May,2021••>

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I will tell you about a very good thing that I also saw and I also liked very much. Today I will tell you about a painting that That I bought from the market I found very rare and beautiful.

Picture:

IMG-20210514-WA0000.jpg

About Painting:

Today I will tell you about the painting which is very beautiful. I bought this painting from the market which I saw at first sight and I liked it very much.
I have kept it in a good place in my house which is very beautiful. I have kept it in my sitting room.It is made up of a mixture of many colors.Today I will tell you how I bought it. When I went to the market, I saw many paintings. I did not like it but I saw this painting at a glance and I liked it.

The view of this painting is very beautiful. It shows trees that offer a very beautiful view. I am also very impressed with it and I always appreciate it.

Second picture:

IMG-20210514-WA0000.jpg

This painting also shows water which presents its very charming view. I also like this view very much. I hope you will also like it.

The creator of this picture has presented a very beautiful view. The water in it looks very beautiful and this water has been changed into different colors.
I would also like to show you a picture of the water used in this painting which is very beautiful.

picture:

IMG-20210514-WA0001.jpg

This picture also shows the mountains from which water is coming down. This is a very beautiful view.
These mountains also offer a very beautiful view, it seems that they are actually in front of us.
I would also like to show you the background photo of this painting which is very beautiful.

IMG-20210514-WA0002.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this post and reading this post will definitely increase your knowledge and you will also appreciate this painting.

Sort:  

Outstanding post

Wao very nice panting dear ... You did a good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75