The Dairy Game|29/05/2021|Betterlife|@aqeelshah|Steemlife.

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

السلام علیکم .Sure you all will be fine .As you all know that our group is doing well.Our challenge now is the dairy game.Basically dairy game tells you what you did during the day .So let me start my challenge for the day .Got up in the morning .See you in his picture
Snapchat-1162935493.jpg
After that i had breakfast and i came out .Then i went to the shop .From there i gave cigarettes and bottles .Because you guys know it's too hot nowadays That's why i took a cold bottle And took a cigarette .I had a friend with me .Whose name is asson.She is also a steem user .We both sat there and drank cigarette bottles .After drinking the bottle we feel a bit relaxed .I will share my picture with you .

Snapchat-510360486.jpg

Then I left and came to my shop .As I told you in my previous post, I have a rice shop. I came to my shop and sat there for a while .Many customers came .I deal with them .My friend was with me .And the heat of failure .The heat was too much .After dealing with the customer, I ordered another bottle .That i drink alone .My friend asson had gone to his house by heat .After drinking that bottle i got a little call .I will share with you in his picture too .
IMG_20210529_152856.jpg

Then i was sitting at my shop .Customers kept on coming .After some time my shop partner came to the shop .He sat with me for a while .After a while I was preparing to go home again .Before i go home i take a picture .I will share that with you .And that is .
Snapchat-1008410269.jpg
Let me show you the picture of my shop, the name of the shop .My shop name Sunny Valley rice House is .With the grace of Allah Ta'ala, I have made that hobby very difficult. Many of my friends come there to meet me .Let me show you a picture of my shop .
IMG_20210420_173108.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40