|| Photography| Life Style | Village Beauty| STEEM LIFES | ansari000046||

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello all Steem life's Friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God. First of all, I would like to thank you. @abdulqayyum85957 and his entire team.@abdulqayyum85957
is an expert entrepreneur. She values ​​the opinions of all her colleagues. She likes to work on merit. She considers giving people the fruits of their labor at the top of her duties.

RainBow 🌈 🌈

IMG-20210525-WA0005.jpg The rainbow is one of nature's most beautiful sights, rarely seen throughout the year.It was raining in our beloved villages this morning. After light rain, rain fell in the sky.I got to see the beautiful view of the rainbow. I saved this beautiful view from the eye of my camera.

Sunset at Labbaik Nursery Farm

IMG_20210525_184149.jpgI am getting ready to go home. Because dinner has been arranged for my in-laws today. My wife will be waiting for me. I hurried home and changed my clothes. And both husband and wife are my in-laws. They left. As soon as we got there, we ate and the gossip started. We got there at eleven o'clock at night. Then we decided to come back home. Ten minutes later we came to our house. And I went to bed after completing my post in steem life's.

Labour Work

IMG_20210525_151627.jpgConstruction work has started on my house. I work with Meerut Dubhai and a laborer. We are building the second floor of our house. On this floor there are two rooms, a kitchen, a bathroom and A dining hall is being built. The work is more than half done. It is a very hard work.

Labbaik Nursery Farm CMK

IMG_20210525_184006.jpgNursery farming is my hobby in my spare time. The purpose of setting up a nursery is to make the people of the area aware of the importance and benefits of plants. I contribute to tree planting every year.It is also my responsibility to take full care of the plants that I plant. Planting plants does not expose the country to climate change. The climate becomes cleane.

Regards:

@ansaei00046

Special Thanks

@abdulqayyum85957

Sort:  

Nice post sir g

شکریا ماجد

Very nice post.Rainbow is very attractive.

شکریا رونق صاحب

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42