Betterlife|| thediarygame||by@anawaz||16-05-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello steemians

I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health.
May Allah always keep you healthy and safe.

Today I am going to share with you my most enjoying day of Eid with my friends. I hope you all will enjoy it.

20210515_234817.png

It was third day of Eid in pakistan. I got up according to my usual. I offered fajar prayer. Then I went for a morning walk. Today the weather was very pleasant. I went near garden. It was very beautiful. I saw a lot of greenery there.
There were many beautiful blooming flowers
They were very beautiful . One of them I would like to share with you. I hope you will also like it.

IMG_20210515_234306_617.jpg

After coming back to walk. I went to the barber shop to cut my hair. Today we planned to visit and enjoy at Outfall near Head Sulemanki. So after cutting my hair I came back and get ready to go to Outfall with my friends. After a while my all friends gathered in bazar and we started journey to Outfall.
We arrived there in one an hour.
When we arrved there were already many people enjoying at Outfall.

IMG_20210514_123747.jpg

The whole scene of Outfall was very beautiful. River Satluj is one of the bigger and older river of pakistan.it is very lengty but less deep. It is used to store water when the floods come.
After viewing river me and my friends did some photography and now I am going to share with you.

IMG_20210514_125508.jpg

IMG_20210516_000303_745.jpg

We did photography for a while and after that I was feeling hungry. There were different fish stalls. There was a friend of mine who went to the stall and asked the price of fish. He said seven hundred rupees per kg. Ordered seven kilos of fish then they went to the stall and sat there and stayed there till the fish was caught and after a while the fish was fried and these friends ate together.

IMG_20210515_234350_638.jpg

After a short time the fish fried. He served us in a dish on a table. When we started eating a friend said that there should be a ketchup . I liked his idea and we sent him to bring ketchup and cold drink.
When he came we started eating. It become more delicious. We ate fish with full of our heart.

IMG_20210515_234642_665.jpg

We enjoyed and gupped there a lot. After eating we once again did some photography. There was a lot of fun. We didn't want to come back but we have to.
The whole day was full of enjoying. I was very happy today.
The sun was setting now . We starting to arrive back. The sun setting was very beautiful. It was looking awesome.

IMG_20210515_234027_509.jpg

We arrived home in only in only one hour. It was a very beautiful day of my life. We enjoyed it a lot
But now I was feeling tired too. I was feeling very sleepy. But I thought before sleeping I should wrote my diary first then asleep. So I wrote my beautiful Diary which now I am going to share it with you.
I hope you will also like it enjoy it.

Thanks for reading my post and supporting me

Special thanks
@abdulqayyum
Regards
@anawwz

Sort:  

Your diary is very interesting and informative.
Your pictures are awesome especially group photos
are very lovely

I really appreciate your post
Keep it up

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54