Betterlife||thediarygame||by@anawaz||13-05-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hellow

@everyone
I hope that all the members Official's and the Administrator of the community will be living the best life and enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty.

I would like to thank dear @abdulqayyum the administrator of this community, for giving us a platform to give our best.
As this is my diary post in this community and I want to do this post in the best possible way and inshAllah,I will take it to the best.So that all the members of the community will admire it.

ہیلو

میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ تمام ممبران آفیشلز اور کمیونٹی کے ایڈمنسٹریٹر بہترین زندگی گزاریں گے اور اللہ تعالٰی کی رحمتوں سے لطف اٹھائیں گے

میں اس کمیونٹی کے ایڈمنسٹریٹر عبد القیوم کا شکریہ ادا کرنا چاہتا ہوں ، جس نے ہمیں اپنی بہترین چیز پیش کرنے کے لئے ایک پلیٹ فارم دیا۔
چونکہ اس کمیونٹی میں یہ میری ڈائری پوسٹ ہے اور میں اس پوسٹ کو بہترین ممکنہ انداز میں کرنا چاہتا ہوں اور انشاء اللہ ، میں اس کو بہترین تک پہونچوں گا۔ لہذا اس کمیونٹی کے تمام افراد اس کی تعریف کریں گے۔

FB_IMG_1618659992615.jpg

When I woke up today, I was very surprised at first and I was very happy and thanked Allah Almighty.Today I got up at about three o'clock according to the previous routine and got ready to fast but then I found out that today is Eid. At twelve o'clock the moon of Shawwal had appeared and Eid had been announced.After that my time passed in amazement and the Fajr call started coming. I went to the mosque, prayed in congregation in the mosque and then recited for a while and then I came back home and I used my mobile. I contacted some friends from and greeted them on my head and Eid. After that I started preparing for my Eid. To perform Eid prayers I put on new clothes and so on and so on. I went to the mosque to offer Eid prayers, prayed and stayed with my friends and came back home. When I came back home, I was sweet for a while and then some of my friends came to me and they said let's say Let's go out. We stayed with our friends until about twelve o'clock and then I came back home.

IMG_20210506_130121.jpg

IMG_20210506_125815.jpg

IMG_20210506_130323.jpg

IMG_20210506_124447.jpg
Then I went outside and there was a beautiful garden with very beautiful and delightful plants and their fruits. I wanted to share some pictures of them with my friends, so I took some pictures of them. As you can see the plants and flowers here are very beautiful and it has shown happiness in others and you came back and sat with your little brothers for a while and so many of my friends came to me and I was told to go play because today was the opportunity and everyone.I played with my friends for about two hours and then I came back home and sat with my parents for a while andThen the evening call came and I went to the mosque to offer the evening prayer and I went there and offered the evening prayer and then came back. After that I stayed at home for a while and After a while my uncle and aunt came to our house and they all kept talking to each other and after a while Isha Adhan started coming. I went to the mosque Then he came back home and then he talked for a while and then he fell asleep. This was my job today. I hope you all liked it and you all enjoyed it. I pray you Be happy sir and keep sharing happiness with your family and this is how I spent my day today.

thanks to

@abdulqayyum
Regards
@anawaz

Sort:  

Your post about better life is very nice and informative. I like your photography very much.

Thank you so much for visiting my post and giving your time on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54