The Diary game 27-05-2021 Today I killed a snake that was very dangerous

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. I sincerely hope that all my friends will be happy and satisfied. I want to tell you brothers what I did all day today. I will tell you brothers about it. I woke up early this morning. He went to the mosque, performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. Then I recited the Qur'an. When I finished praying and reciting the Qur'an, then I returned to my home. Then I had a light breakfast in the morning. There was only one glass of Lucy
IMG-20210526-WA0006.jpg

. First I went to the store. From there I brought half a kilo of yogurt. I brought home yogurt. The family put it in a glass. Then I drank it and I took the money from home. Then I grabbed my bike. Then I went to my mansion.

There I grabbed Kenny and took him to the gas station. I went there and brought ten liters of diesel oil. The oil took over his engine. When I got to the engine, I took off the clothes on top of it. Then I poured diesel oil into it. Then I grabbed a box. With that I started pouring water into the drain because my engine doesn't get water out properly. I poured two or three cans of water into it. Then I wormmed the engine. When the engine started, it started pumping water.
IMG-20210526-WA0292.jpg
Then I wore a turban. Which crop did I have to water? He approached it. When the trough was filled with water, I opened the passage through the water. So that the water can reach the crop that I have to plant. For some time he was standing near it so that the water would not be wasted anywhere else. Suddenly the sun rose. And when I got hot I thought why don't I take a bath with tube well water. I changed clothes and had a little boy with me. He said I have to take a bath now. I told her that you are happy too but taking a bath is too deep. So he also changed clothes. We changed clothes and we both took a shower. We bathed there for about half an hour
IMG-20210526-WA0290.jpg
. When we finished bathing, I went back to this place. The place where I was watering.

In the water I planted the paddy crop. When my paddy crop was completely watered. Then I changed the water and planted the watermelon crop. I started checking the watermelon. I started checking my watermelon crop. When I entered the watermelon crop, there were a lot of watermelons inside the watermelon crop. One of them broke a watermelon. When I checked it, it was somewhat cooked and somewhat raw.
IMG-20210527-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20210527-WA0047.jpg
When I went a little further I saw a snake there. I was scared once. Then I thought I'd kill him. I looked around and saw a stick. When I went a little further, there was a stick. I grabbed the stick and came back towards them. Then I stood in the middle of a snake and wrote that when the snake hit the stick, it could not move. Then I teased her head again. The snake died and then I planted a hole. The snake was buried inside it
IMG-20210527-WA0041.jpg
Then I took another detour to check my crop. So she looked the same from all sides. Then I applied a bag of fertilizer to the watermelon crop. So that my watermelon crop will ripen quickly. Then I went to check the water again to see if it was fully harvested. When I approached it, it was flooded. Some places were just getting wet. Then I sat there for a while and waited. When it was completely out of water then I went and turned off the engine. When the engine stopped, I found the oil in the tank. Take out the oil and put it inside the cane. Then I handled the rest of the stuff and put the cloth on top of them. Then I grabbed all the stuff. Then I grabbed my motorbike, put my luggage on it, and carried it back to my mansion
IMG-20210527-WA0038.jpg

When I reached the mansion, I put all my belongings there. Then I grabbed my bike. Went home. When I got home I parked my bike. Then I kept breathing there for a while. Then I told the family that the food is cooked. So he replied no yes the food is cooked. I washed my hands and told my family to bring food. So the family brought food and I sat down comfortably and ate. I finished eating.

Then I went to the store. I had made a small grocery store. That was the incident in my village. The store unlocked then I cleaned it. When the cleaning was complete then I sprayed water. Then I sat back in my seat. And I began to look carefully at all the goods in the shop. What's inside the store and what's not. So I saw a lot of things less inside the store. I grabbed a copy pencil. He started writing. I thought when the salesman came the whole stuff I wrote. She'll buy it. Then I guessed the money. What I have written. I have the money to buy these things. So I had plenty to buy them
IMG-20210527-WA0064.jpg
Then after a while the cell man came. I asked him what equipment you have. So he told me I have everything. What do you have to take. So I wrote that slip. She put it in front of him and saw the salesman falling. So he started pulling out the stuff. When he took out the whole stuff I checked it again. In that time he started making bills. He made the bill and I checked the luggage. Then I took the money and kept the goods. The salesman took the money and left. Then I sat at my shop until evening. I closed my shop in the evening. Then I went back to my house

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

  • Exceptional one post dear @ammirnaz! I like your attitude towards killing the snake. It could be attack to anyone. Keep on posting here.

Very beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40