The Diary game 13.06.2021 Kiln workers face many difficulties in summer

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

To all the friends and brothers I have included as many brothers and friends within this community. With all my heart and soul, I greet all of them with great politeness, respect and dignity. I will tell you brothers about Saqlain till today where bricks are made. I will tell you brothers how I got there. And I will also tell you about the conditions there, how bricks are made. Let me start now
IMG-20210613-WA0319.jpg
I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque. I went there and prayed. I performed ablution in the mosque. Then I went to him inside the mosque and I kept reciting the Holy Quran .When I finished reciting the Holy Quran, then I prayed for the security of the country. Then I came back to my house and I came home with yogurt. Then I put it inside a pot. After putting them inside I grabbed the window. Put it in the pot
IMG-20210613-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210613-WA0062.jpg
Then I kept calling her for a while when she became Lucy in a good way. Then I grabbed a pot and started drinking it. This was my light breakfast in the morning. When I drank Lucy, I picked up the dishes and put them in the washroom. Then I sat at home for a while. Then I grabbed the towel and went to take a shower in the bathroom. When I finished taking a shower, I had to change my clothes
IMG-20210613-WA0144.jpg
I went inside and there were my pressed clothes. I grabbed the clothes and put them on. After dressing I oiled my head. Then I went in front of the mirror. Going there I set my hair. When I set my hair in the right way. Then I grabbed my bike and headed for the bricks. When I arrived at Brix, the first thing I saw was bricks. This is the man who made the bricks
IMG-20210613-WA0322.jpg
They were largely staged and laid out with a special layout and style. You will see in this picture some bricks are lying in rows. Some bricks are lying on top of each other. Then I went a little further. There I went and saw that they were placed on top of each other in a very large order. It was placed so that air could pass through it. And whatever moisture etc. is in it, let it be happy
IMG-20210613-WA0321.jpg
Then I went a little further. If I saw that he had poured water inside the mound of mud. They pour water into the mound so that it can be dissolved the day before. Then the man comes the next day. It is dissolved once again by adding water. The soil is prepared for bricks. When the clay is ready for bricks. Then a man picks it up and puts it on the wheelbarrow.
IMG-20210613-WA0320.jpg
The man takes her to the place where the bricks are made. Then the brick maker is true to them. They put clay in it and make bricks and put them in the sun. When they are happy, then combine them with a sequence. Then a few days later a man comes. He picks them up and puts them on his wheelbarrow and takes them inside the kiln. And there it is paired with a sequence. Then dust is poured on it.
Then the BRICS people would have kept a man. Which burns fire within it. This fire burns continuously day and night for about fifteen days. Then it is ready by baking bricks. Without some of them, too much grip is created which is not even worth selling. Then people come and buy them. They go and build their house etc. Let me tell you - it was a modern day invention. In ancient times people used to build houses with mud bricks
IMG-20210613-WA0319.jpg
Then slowly people started building their houses. You must have seen many places still. The people have built mud houses. Let me tell you next. They put a lot of labor into running this system. It doesn't work if there is less labor. Coal is used to make bricks. When the fire burns, they build a large fireplace to exhale the smoke.

When I saw the whole system, how it develops. I saw a place made of gravel and a half. So I started asking who these are for. A man met me there and he started telling me. The bricks go bad. Their gravel is made by putting man. Then people come and take them away and use them in their angels. Let me tell you how many people work on BRICS. So the owner of BRICS has to take three to four lakh rupees from everyone. Without it, labor does not work. Then I grabbed my bike and drove back to my house

Sort:  

your diary games is very interesting. Photography is very excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51