The Beauty Of My Area 14/07/2021 There are also nursery flowers and plants in our area

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Peace be upon all the people of the community! I sincerely hope that all my friends will be well. I want to tell you that I saw the beauty of my area today. Which was very beautiful and beautiful. I will tell you brothers about it. I woke up early in the morning. I performed Wudhu at home. After performing Wudhu, I went to the mosque. I went there and prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah. Then I sat there for a while and kept on remembering Allah Almighty.
IMG_20210625_100941.jpg
Then after a short while I prayed two rak'ats. He sat for a while and began to praise Allah Almighty. Then he decided that today I would tell all the people of this community about the beautiful and lush greenery of my area. So I went out of the mosque. Then I left for my home. Going home I changed the shoe. Then I went out for vinegar. When I went there, I first saw beautiful green plants
IMG_20210625_100912.jpg
Which were doubling the beauty of my area. At first I saw such a plant. I didn't know its name but it was like a palm tree. This plant looked very beautiful and good to the viewers. So I looked at it carefully. Some people living in this community may have seen this plant. I think this plant is often kept by people as a beauty and decoration inside the doors outside in big big buildings and big big buildings. Some people buy into their home with great interest
IMG_20210625_100953.jpg
It is also very abundantly planted in our area. These plant nurseries plant it small for their business. When this plant grows. Then they uproot this plant and go to the market and sell it. When these plants go to sell in the market. So very big big people send their employees. When their employees come to the market to buy saplings from the market. So these plants are big to buy and take with the show. Similarly, this plant has a much higher rate in the market. But this plant is abundant in our area
IMG_20210625_100959.jpg
When I went ahead, I saw another plant. It is a very beautiful plant. Most people also plant this plant in their colonies. When they cut the colony. So they plant this plant in large numbers along the way. This plant I have also seen in many large buildings. And even in public schools I have seen this plant planted. In addition, I see this plant planted in the court
IMG_20210625_101006.jpg
This plant also enhances the beauty of my area. Do your business by planting this plant. It is also planted in abundance in our area. This plant has made my area beautiful. Whenever you look at this plant, you will see green space everywhere. People in my area are very fond of these plants. Then they go to the market and sell these plants
IMG_20210625_101017.jpg

IMG_20210625_100924.jpg
Then when I saw all the plants and also took pictures. So in that time the two would be much faster and I started to feel thirsty. I started looking around. But nowhere did I see water. Then I went a little further and there was a tube well running. I walked closer to her. And I went there and drank water and I thanked Allah Almighty. Which has made me rich
IMG_20210625_100141.jpg

IMG_20210625_100127.jpg
Now let me tell you something special about my area. The water in my area is sweet and cool. The water in my area is very high and the water in my area is very beautiful. This is a special blessing of Allah Almighty in this area of ​​mine. You move from my area to another area. So I don't think you will find water like this anywhere. The water in the other district almost from the area is salty and deep. They are not the same freshwater. Crops grown on it gets very bad. The irrigated crop of my area is magnificent and lush.
IMG_20210625_100122.jpg
These tube wells they were running to water the corn. You will see in this picture. The engine is pumping water very loudly. Then when I drank water, I started coming back to my house. You made me think on the way that I have to see my Mickey too. Then I went to custom. My corn was standing there and I started checking it to see if it was ready to be harvested yet. But my Mickey was ready to bite
IMG_20210625_100407.jpg

IMG_20210625_100404.jpg
Then I went to my Mickey, which I had cut a few days earlier. I started to see this Mickey. But my mother was completely dry. Then I told him to eat with the machine. So my family said today we have to run the machine and seal it in the market. Then I came back to my house. When I got home I breathed. Then I had breakfast at home. Then I sat at home for a while

Sort:  

Nice work bro ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45