Appointed As Admin of STEEM LIFES Community by @amjadsharif

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum & Greetings

to the #steemlifes community members.

I hope you will be fine and enjoying your life with the grace of Almighty Allah.

Add a subheading.png

Introduction

I think it's important that I introduce here myself. So let me introduce myself briefly.
My Name is @amjadsharif and I am a farmer by profession, I am a bachelor's degree holder. I joined Steemit Platform in December 2017 and working till now.

I am happy to Appointed as an ADMIN of STEEM LIFES Community.
I will always strive to live up to the expectations of the STEEMIT TEAM and Admin of STEEM LIFES Community @abdulqayyum95857.

I hope the members of steem life community will welcome me and take this community forward together.

I need the support of all the members of this community. I will appreciate quality content or post and dislike plagiarized content in the community.

I hope you will accept me as Admin of the #steemlifes community.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPRECIATION.

My All Achievement Posts Here

image.png

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link
| Discord

Thanks for Appointing me as Admin @abdulqayyum95857

Regards: @amjadsharif

Sort:  

Welcome And Thanks For You Mr @amjadsharif

Wa Alaikum Salam.
Hello @amjadsharif Admin Welcome to Our Family
Thank You Keep smiling :)

Thanks a lot for your work in the community. I hope your work will lead the community in the better way 😊. Hope for the best ❤️

Hello Dear @amjadsharif
Congratulations on becoming an administrator of the Steem Lifes community.And I hope that with the efforts of you and all of us in this community Its growth will be further enhanced

We welcome you to this community and congratulate you on becoming the administrator of this community

Thanks to all.

Congratulation dear

We wholeheartedly call you Happy Finance in just 1 minute

I don't understand what you are saying, please say something in an easy way.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome @amjadsharif
i hope you will be fine and i know you are good working as a admin of this community.
@welcome and congratulations for this progress

 3 years ago 

Welcome Dear @amjadsharif, and I congratulate you on becoming Admin of this community. Hopefully this will be good for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50