The Diarygame || Day as Student and photography || 27-04-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Let me share a diary game in front of you. I woke up first thing in the morning. We had cooked a very good meal in the morning which is very useful for health. After that I went to pray and after praying I After reciting the Quran, I went in black and put on a nice jacket, which is after I became the subject of the ones I hid. When he came home when I was little, then I went for a walk in the fields. Gone are the days of walking through the crops. I had to go through a lot of plants that were very beautiful. These plants are used to make the most of them and they are used for beauty in the house. They are specially planted on the canal so that it does not fall into the canal. If we plant such plants at home, they will provide us with good and the fragrance of their beautiful flowers is very strong so that It also affects people a lot. Ah yes we provide so this work is very much applied and passing through the plants I remember my childhood days in my childhood days I used to take them to do the same work and face me beautifully.

IMG-20210426-WA0010.jpg

When I came back from college, I had the Zuhr Adhan. I had the Zuhr prayer in a mosque near my village, which gives me a lot of peace of mind. After that, I saw this flower which is very beautiful. Flowers are refreshing to the soul and the fragrance of flowers is more lovely. Take a look at what Bola looks like. They are very beautiful. Many rivers are also made from them. If we use flowers in our homes, It will add a lot to the beauty of our homes and impress everyone who comes and everyone who sees them also intends to buy them and put them in their homes and put them in my house. First it is sown in the ground and then it is planted in the water in the ground. Then how do the seasons travel to get rid of the giants etc. Then it is nurtured on which these beautiful kinds of flowers grow. Movies are used to make medicines. They are very useful if you do not water the flowers, they do not grow so we should plant more flowers in our house to enhance the beauty of our homes.

IMG_20210308_140604_098.jpg

Then there is the Asr Azan. Then I prayed the Asr prayer in a mosque near my house. Then when I came home, I was sent to be beheaded. Then I brought the people of the vegetable house. Give them that which are very useful for human health and it is impossible to live without them. They come in the way of me or they are saying that they are very beautiful. They are used as security in the house. If we plant both of them in our house, they will become fragrant in our house and will impress the people who come. And they are the ones who have brought them to plant in our house and will plant them. If we look at the beauty of flowers, it is too much. If we plant flowers in our own home, they also make museums and they are used to make a lot of friends.

IMG_20210308_140730_595~2.jpg

Theories are used for general treatment but are very useful nowadays except for those that get too big here. They provide in matches and along with the shadows and they do a lot of things that are very important for survival. If a genius doesn't do it then it is impossible for a human being to survive. More beverages are also made which are very useful for human health.

Then I went to the canals near my house which had very beautiful flowers on their banks. These are rhinoceros flowers which are very beautiful. The fragrance spreads around very quickly if we put flowers in our houses. If I use it, it will not hurt the beauty of their homes and it will impress every visitor so much that they will follow it and put it in their crows. These flowers are used to make a lot of medicine. More than that, they are useful for treating people.

IMG_20210308_140611_530~2.jpg

Before that, a lot is made for the treatment of animals, which are very useful for the treatment of animals. A lot of drinks are also made from the juice of these flowers. These are very useful for human health and drinking them makes the heart feel cool and the heart becomes happy. These children are first sown in the ground and then watered. Then it grows and then it bears fruit which is very beautiful. If we put our hands on these polo if I And it also provides oxygen as well as beauty.

IMG_20210308_140533_520~2.jpg

I hope that you liked this post and after reading this you would be very much alone.
Cc:
Regards
@allan.fakeer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53