Appointed as Moderator in Steem Lifes Community

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone! I hope you all are going well and enjoying your health. I am also fine. Today I am here to make my post and to thanks to respected founder of this community @abdulqayyum95857 for making me the Moderator of @steemlifes community.

Appointed as a Moderator of steem lifes community by @abdulqayyum95857

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9R3bKKKkghSgRq7JE5dS...hXcN3SJaEPGEaYwG29XMD3f46s5qJWieWNQz3Upxw4qaFYrNnfcxQDwVhnBN8Uyt7Zg6Z8n9ZKJqCDr3TGpdUowe61VNDC5KCUZvQtTh7P7rBWz8EhsRwFNQFQ.png

My name is Ali Hussain (alihussain07). I am student of Mphil chemistry studying in comsats university Lahore. I have completed my Graduation from university of sahiwal, Sahiwal. I have joined steemit almost 4 months ago and did a lot of progress by working in different communities and now In steemit crypto academy. In these four months I got a lot of experience and can work as moderator in steemlifes community.

I have been appointed as a Moderator of the steemit community by founder and MOD @abdulqayyum95857. Its honour for me to work in the community as MOD as also work for the progress of the community and to guide the newcomers in a better way
I hope along with other members of this community I will work for the progress and betterment of the community. I hope all the members will work for the progress of the community and give their 100% to achieve the goal of community.

My work is to

  • Guide the newcomers in the community
  • Check the quality of the posts and give suggestions in comment box
  • Give awareness about the steemit rules and regulations.
  • To check tha spasms and plagiarism in the post and give suggestions to make them unique.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ym4xu4SWMDUxK7LYVrF8KFqm6XL6KQnQd76k4yCaEQndXfFjWRgSZuzbFTJ7xjLhqEJp58KgsANCWBFA1NUqijGbE1zW2.jpeg
Thanks in anticipation

Regards

join us

Steem lifes|Discord|

@alihussain07

Sort:  

Congratulations dear all of you

Good achievement respected

Congrats 🥳👏 dear for becoming the Moderator of the community.

Its great achievement for you dear brother 💕 may you work well for the progress of the community

Excellent brother. Hope for the best

Another addition of moderator in the community a great journey for all of us

Good to see you here congrats 👏🥳

Congrats 🥳👏

 3 years ago 

Hello Mr @alihussain07 We welcome to our new moderator
We Welcome you in this community as a moserator.

Thanks a lot respected

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44