Contest Photographyweek-1 || Photography of GHS Dharmaywala || Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all my steem lifes community. Young people of my beloving area are active worker of Steemit. It is big news for me, my young generation is aware of his responsibilities and new challenges. I am new to Steemit and this is my first post for Steem Lifes. I am a school teacher but I think the thirst for knowledge and dedication has always been young in me.

GHS Dharmaywala 1.jpg
I am not a photographer but take some snaps of GHS Dharmaywala to take part in the contest. Government High School was established in 1906 as a primary school. Then in 1974, it was given the status of a middle school. And was upgraded as a high school in 1989. A computer lab was launched at the school in 2007.
GHS Dharmaywala 9.jpg
In 2015, the All Punjab Best Headmaster Award came to this school. The area of ​​the school is 32 Kanals. There are football and cricket grounds. Students participate in sports as well as study. Sports keep students mentally and physically fit.

GHS Dharmaywala 5.jpg
High School Dharmawala has 20 classrooms. Each classroom is bright and airy. Each classroom has charts, flex, whiteboards, and a ceiling fan.
GHS Dharmaywala 2.jpg
All the classrooms whitewashed and decorated with Islamic calendars. Classrooms are decorated with Quranic verses and Kalam-e-Iqbal.
GHS Dharmaywala.jpg
Our school's Islamic teacher taught specially Quranic verses and kalam-e-Iqbal to the students.

GHS Dharmaywala 6.jpg
A lot of trees in GHS Dharmaywala. The climate of our school is neat and fresh due to the trees. Trees gave us fresh Oxegen. Fresh oxygen keeps me extraordinarily active.

GHS Dharmaywala 3.jpg
500 trees in GHS Dharmaywala. Due to a large number of trees, there is shade everywhere in the school. In summer this shade is no less than an AC.
GHS Dharmaywala 4.jpg
I hope all my youngsters like this post. Thanks to all member of Steem Lifes
Special thanks
@abdulqayyum95857
@steemlifes
@steemexclusive

Sort:  

Helo @aliadilcmk welcome to our community💛.
Hope you read the pinned post about our contest.
Again Welxome

Ok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48