The dairy game |16/6/2021| steem life's better life

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

MORNING

I woke up this morning I have to get up and went to the table there and sat down my mom tapes my mother brought food on the table I have ironed my clothes after Breakfast After the woman I went to the bathroom to take a shower

Office time

Then I got ready to go to the office that I went downstairs and I went and cleaned my car After cleaning the car, he started his car and left for office. There was some work going to the office, the files that I had to give to him, I first gave it to the boss and completed my work. I got out of office at 12:00 We have half-time from the office on Wednesday

Afternoon

From office I headed back home After about 15 minutes the old tree reached back home. When I was sitting at home, the children started telling me that uncle, we have to go to the farmhouse. I said let's go to the farm house and go around Then we headed to our farm house with the kids
Snapchat-390189821.jpg
We made some more pictures of which I shared with you in this post

Snapchat-1508578057.jpg
I have a lot of animals at my farm house alone I protect my mind a lot By yesterday evening I was back home with the kids Then my mother told me that the furniture in your room is spoiled, you have to bring new furniture, then let's go to the girls below. Love we leave the house and go to the furniture shop You saw a bed with lighting over there i love that bed
IMG_20210613_140451_481.jpg
I sat there for many more, but I liked this lighting bed very much. heart we rated this bed The shopkeeper said that the cost of this bed is ₹ 100000. I told him you are telling the price of this bed too much, do some reduction in it He said brother, I have dealt well with you, don't send anything or put everything I put the price of that pad at ₹80000 But he was not reducing the rate by ₹ 100000 I told him brother, there is no shop like this, you don't see anything, no customer pays the price that is spoken by mouth. Then he said that I can replace up to ₹ 90000 He reduced by ₹ 10000 still the bed was out of my range then i told him brother i am telling you the last thing that i can give the final ₹80000 After much debate, again our rate became ₹ 80000 platoon. I went to your bank and went and used my card and came back to the shop with ₹80000 I gave ₹80000 to the shopkeeper and liked the bed and I rejected a pick up ie a hot weight car to bring it home That the car driver came and with him I also rated to take him home The car driver was saying that brother, I will take ₹ 2000 to take the bed to your house. Said brother, you are asking for a lot of money, do some reduction in it He told me that brother you give 1800 rupees I told him brother you all are asking too much I can give you the final ₹ 1000 Final our talk was done in ₹ 1000 and then he loaded my bed on his car and brought it to my house As soon as that guy came home with the bed, I took him off the bed and gave him water and gave him his money.

Evening

Free shopper came to my house to fit dad and fitting the bat ball bat in it He also connected the light and then the lighting started running inside my And then I prepared to sleep lying on my new bed i remembered to post and then i posted Payment is a very good platform to add money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40