The dairy game | 12/6/2021| battery life steem lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Morning

i woke up this morning I got up and went for a walk in the park There were too many people there and everyone was back Old cold cold wind was also blowing It was a lot of fun working there and my heart also got relief. then i come back home After coming back home I got ready to go to the office

Office

When I reached the office, I saw that the office is not open yet. i got angry I called Riyaz, the employee of my office at the same time. He picked up the phone and I asked him why haven't you opened the office yet he replied further Sir i have left home and i will reach office in about 15 minutes 15 minutes had passed and my soft came he opened the office and started cleaning I told him that you have this last warning now if you open the office late then I will fire you He got very scared and he told me sir this mistake will not happen again
Snapchat-1627465996.jpg
Then I was leaving the office and coming home when I met my friends on the way. He started telling me that Ahmed Bhai, sit with us for some time. Then I sat next to him for a while
Snapchat-1559925730.jpg
After meeting him I went back home And I came home and slept again for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40