The dairy game batter life steem lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Morning

i woke up this morning Camel went to the bathroom and got fresh after taking a bath Then I've ironed my clothes and recognized And I got ready to go to the office Then I got on my car and left for the office There was no such special work in the office today I was discharged from the office at 12:00
Snapchat-1382460164.jpg
On my way home from office, I went to the metro shopping mall I took some household items and then let's go Nowadays litchi season is going on so I got 6 kg litchi packed. He had put a rate list on the counter and put 1 kg of litchi on it. Rs400 kg was Yesterday when I went to get the bill done, he said that Rs500 kg is litchi. I said that you have put a rate of ₹ 400 kg litchi at the stall, so now you are saying Rs500 while billing me, this is your service, will you run your goods like this? I said this is a very wrong thing, in this way it is a promise that your shopping is a bad shopping mall only till the margin Pharaoh's manager came and he said that brother, we have made a mistake, then you should forgive us again. Won't make such a mistake again

Afternoon

Then it was noon when I came home It took a long time in the mall and I reached home by about 3:00 pm When I reached home, my elder brother was saying that man has to go to get animals for sacrifice. I said I also have some money and if you have, then we bring an animal for sacrifice by mixing money. Brother said it is ok so let's withdraw money, we collect money and see how much money we have in total We both had around Rs80000 We took that money and my nephew started saying that uncle, we also have to go with you, if we want to take animals for sacrifice, then I will also sleep. Brother started saying that there will be a lot of rule in the market, so be children, let us be there, we bring it ourselves. I said brother nothing happens, we take the children with me, I will protect them and you like animals Then the kids got ready too and we went off to get the animals After about 1 hour we reached the mandi and it started getting dark and it was evening.
IMG_20210620_195029_674.jpg
We saw many animals there and we liked some animals very much as I have put the picture this white colored baby was very cute it is called meditation We like this white colored bull very much There were many other animals there, I have a picture of them too, was it because
IMG_20210620_195145_973.jpg

IMG_20210620_195100_011.jpg

IMG_20210620_195051_904.jpg

IMG_20210620_195039_911.jpg

IMG_20210620_195020_372.jpg
The owner of this animal was demanding Rs 120000 We told him that brother, you are asking for a lot of money, do some reduction in it. Then he said brother, tell me how much money you will give for this white bull. we called him 60000 rupees But he started saying that brother, you are saying too little money, you should increase the rate a little. We said brother, we are saying forbidden words like this, tell me something now He said brother do I demand Rs100000 now you tell Then my elder brother rates him Rs70000 He started saying that brother, do something more, still you are investing too little money. Then he again said that brother increase the rate a little more We said no brother, we only have to pay so much money, we do not have more money Saying this we proceeded onwards He called from behind and said brother, let's bring money and animals. The children fainted and we also became happy and then we gave him money and took the animals and left the mandi towards him.

Evening

It was evening when we left the market And then we did a pick up range and put our animal in it sat down with the pickup guy and the kids and my elder brother sat in the car and left for the house and I also agreed from the side of the house After a while we reached home and were very happy to see the animal in the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33