The dairy game 11/6/2021 | better life | steem lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Morning

i woke up this morning I got up and washed my face and sat down at the table to eat After sometime my mother brought me food. then i had breakfast Then I set off on foot to pick up my car from the stand The stand is about 1 kilometer from our house I went to the stand on foot and there I saw my car Then I cleaned my car with a clean cloth After cleaning the car I sat in the car and then I started the car Started the car and then I put the back gear After putting the back gear, I let go of the clutch of the car and gave the laces As soon as I gave the laces, my car slowly started going backwards Then I put the first non and came home with the car Then I made a picture with my car

Snapchat-1262358025.jpg
Then I made a picture of my car
IMG-20210607-WA0052.jpg

Afternoon

After coming back home again I went to get water from the filter The water plant is about 8 km from our house. I went there to get water It's a clean water plant I go over there to get water I went there and started filling water filling water i made some picture i will show you right now I also go to read 6 bottles of water .I have 6 bottles of water mansion
IMG_20210603_095753_836.jpg
Then I picked up a lot of water and put it in the car again and left for home
When I came home, my promise said that son, now we go to get the sages of the house. Then we went to get ration for the house on my car There is a metro shopping mall in the city of Lahore, Pakistan, we went there for shopping. We bought 1 month' goods When we finished our shopping, then we got our things packed We took the bags big and put all our stuff inside it
1623418956378298784998464000359.jpg
And without we headed back home then we come home Reached home, I bought a car and took out all the rest of the stuff and sent it to the house.

Evening

I went to sleep after shopping then i woke up I got up in the evening After me I used mobile for sometime then i got up and went to bathe After fresh I put well dressed dealer i go to the market I wandered for a while in the market and ate ice cream too Came back home Then I remembered that I still have a lot to do today then i wrote my post And by writing the post, I became free in about 1 hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43