My Introduction and abstinence from Covid -19 | @ahmadnawaz7860

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

My name is Rana Ahmed Nawaz My father's name is Rana Mohammad Nawaz I live in lahore The name of my college is Ahmed Hassan Polytechnical Institute I am a student of civil technology 3rd year I know my field related work I make maps Hope you all are friends well I'm new on steemit When I came to know that Steemit is a good way to earn money, I joined it I want to ask you all to support me. So when I created my account on Steemit, I liked your community very much And if all your friends support you now, then I will continue my account on Steemit and keep working

Screenshot_20210518-140910.png

I have shared a picture with you, I have made a map of a housing scheme. Apart from this, I also make maps of houses and plazas.
Snapchat-480580387.jpg
By Complete my Diploma in Civil Technology I want to do further 4 years of B.Sc civil engineering But i need a job together Whichever has less time And none that i haven't found yet So i want to work on steemit And I want to get a government job by doing my B.Sc civil engineering And I want to request something from the community's friends now As you all know that the disease of Covid -19 has arrived in our country. Because of which there is a lockdown in our country. And no job is available All of you brothers are requested to keep distance from each other, wear masks and give hands again and again. Keep voting hands You all also know that there is no cure for this disease. To avoid this disease, we should avoid As you can see in this picture I am going to share How to keep the meat and how to use the Masks
Snapchat-1161826300.jpg
In this way, you have to protect yourself, use the Masks as much as possible. Keep avoiding like this and protect your life If no job is available, you can earn money online even at home. And let your friends also tell you how you can make money sitting at home . And that's what i end up with Did you stay in your homes And protect your life Thanks Good bye

Sort:  
Loading...

Heloo @ahmadnawaz7860 good to see you here and i hope you have good journey with us in this platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43