The dairy game batter life steem lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Morning

i woke up this morning I picked up my mobile and turned on my mobile data As soon as I turned on the mobile data, I got many notifications from steemit and on WhatsApp. i turned on my whatsapp And see whose s.m.s.In that I was unable to come in the college group We were invited to the college by the college people

Afternoon

I left home and went to college When I reached the college, the watchman said that you go to the office. I went straight to the office When I went to the office, there was a teacher sitting there. I asked him why we have been invited to college He said that you go straight to the staff room, there you will meet Sir Aqeel, send him and keep it. I went straight to the staff room and met sir aqeel I asked sir why you have invited us to college Sir said son your paper is to be the lockdown is over And you've been called to give the coronavirus lift Sir said take this your challan form and go to the bank and deposit the roll number slip fee I left to pay the fees I came back to college after depositing fee challan from bank I met sir after coming to college and show the copy of the challan to sir Sir saw the copy of the challan and told me that you go to the office and go there and take your roll number slip from madam I went to office and took roll number slip from madam Soon some of my friends also came I am very happy to see my friends after a long time of lockdown My friend started saying Rana sahib, how are you? We met friends and inquired about each other's condition Then all of us friends who we are best friends we made some pictures
IMG-20210727-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20210727-WA0057.jpg
Then all of us friends went out to the restaurant to have lunch. we had lunch there
IMG_20210801_175327_502.jpg
After having dinner, all of us friends went to our respective homes. It's evening when I come home

Evening

When I got home I noticed that my motorcycle is very dirty and it needs to be replaced I took my motorcycle to the station to get it Sir I told the boy at the bus station that brother wash my bike He said that brother your bike has become very dirty, I will take Rs 200 to service your bike. I said brother do you service I will give you money after you wash the bike he started bossing
Screenshot_20210801-184430.png
he got my bike full service After being Boss Boss, my bike started looking great then i come back home

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @ahmadnawaz7860, your content is good but your writing style is not up to the mark. You have not used punctuation in your post, that's why your post is looking vague. Tags given are not right. Check spellings of the tags. "batterylife", "the dairygame", "steamexclusive". All these tags are wrong. Moreover, you have not read the pinned post of Admin @amjadsharif, and this is very bad attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43