My Introduction post |steem Lifes @ahfaizi

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, I hope you will be fine with the blessing of god.I introduce him self on steemit...

Name:

My real name is Faraz Ahmad and my favourite name is ahfaizi

Age:

I am 18 years old.

My picthure

IMG_-wpwdib.jpg

Hobbies

My hobby is cricket and other one. When i free i play cricket match and feel enjoy

Educatoin

IMG_20210422_231441.JPG
This is a logao of a college where I study and the college I study in is called Superior College.What kind of college is this where a lot of people studied and reached their position and I will reach my position in a day or another, God willing.
This is short instruction about me.

Special Thanks

@royalrajpoot
@abdulqayyum95857

Regards

@ahfaizi

Sort:  

Hello @ahfaizi
please make your first post on newcomer.community then booming steemit team will.support you.
Here is Link To Join Newcomer Community.

https://steemit.com/created/hive-172186

Bro mna bnia ha lakin wo verify ni hoye

Ap kr wa do verify

Pm

What pm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38