About me this is introduction of mine

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

My self Adil Razzaq .I am the student of matric.I lived in churasta mian khan. My father's name is Doctor Abdul Razzaq Sajid. My nickname is Adi . l just love to play Cricket.Its my passion also . l want to be a doctor .l also read sciences . My favourite subject is Biology.I get up early in the morning .My baba and me both of us are pray five time a day. The biggest thing is I am a Muslim . And also want to be a true Muslim . l recite Holy Quran daily with translation . I am try to chose the best profession and do justice in all dealing of my life. May Allah bless me with this blessing of justice . Me and my friends are going to school regularly .I am too happy with my life and my parents are greatest wellwisher of me.
IMG-20210412-WA0093.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to this platform, you say that you work hard so that you can get good support.
@adilrqzzaq

Sir, you have to fix your tag or else I will have to delete your post
remove # steemfuture tags now?
Mr @adilrazzaq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47