Better life the dairy game || First week contest || adeelrajpoot9585.

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum Friends, hope everyone is doing well Alhamdulillah I am also well Today After getting up early in the morning, after offering namaz prayers After this, the sentence went away and was very happy that there was greenery in the way. I was very happy to see.Rice people came here
Which you can see in the picture and the sun is visible above its Allahabad rice.

IMG_20210531_134320.jpg

After this, I came back and went to the market to get a vegetable, went there and saw a shop, it was not made, which looked very beautiful. Harkishan's vegetables were lying there Wherein Pumpkin Devgan Closed Cabbage Tomato Coriander Onion Et cetera.The applause here was vegetables Along with this Read the source along with it.

IMG_20210531_123637.jpg

As you can see in this picture There are very good vegetables in which Petha Cut his picture In the picture you can see that you see the petha sliced ​​which is of color. And from outside, take its color Bhadoria, which looks like a ghost, It is grown only in the village.Apart from this, it is also called Pukara in the village, often very much liked by the people.

IMG_20210531_123503.jpg

After that, I have not bought any vegetable, after buying a vegetable, I have been getting into this offer and then I have another picture thing, you can see below that I can see you who are tall and apart from this I bought the round and then Home with vegetables Later went back home And you must have liked this vegetable shop, the name of this vegetable shop Is named Bismillah Fruit and Vegetable Shop.This is the Mysore Surrey Shop here Rich you must have liked this shop very much.

IMG_20210531_123441.jpg

You see in the picture that you see mangos Which are yellow in color He looks very beautiful.After that i buy mango Who were very big This is a good quality from us here. This mango is very beautiful I was very happy to see that This mango shop was named Bismillah Fruit Shop. It is famous here is your shop You are very diverse in which thieves Why i like jind Which one do I eat so fondly, which one did I buy?

IMG_20210531_123444.jpg

You see in the picture below that you look very beautiful, they are attached to the order. It is properly cleaned by shoplifting Hope you like this post Alhamdulillah I will meet you soon with another new post.It was now evening and I still had to go back home, so I I went back home Ok allah hafiz.

Sort:  

Your post about better life is very nice. I like your photography very much

Good post

Thanks you bro

thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50