Beauty Of My Area II 1st Week Contest II Photography II Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

IMG20210501154447.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum to all.

In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, I hope that all my brothers will be enjoying the blessings of God Almighty and will be rich in all the virtues of life.

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ میرے تمام بھائی اللہ تعالی کی نعمتوں سے لطف اندوز ہو رہے ہوں گے اور اپنی زندگی کی تمام تر خوبیوں سے مالا مال ہو گی

As we know that the holy month of Ramadan is going on and today is the sixth day of Ramadan, we should do as many good deeds as we can in Ramadan. So that we can present ourselves well and be obedient to Allah.

جیسا کہ ہم جانتے ہیں کہ رمضان المبارک مبارک مہینہ چل رہا ہے اور آج رمضان المبارک کا چھٹا روزہ ہے تو ہمیں چاہیے کہ رمضان المبارک میں ہم جتنی نیکیاں کر سکتے ہیں جن نے کہا میں شریک ہو سکتے ہیں نیک کام کریں اور اللہ تعالی کے حضور تاکہ ہم اچھی طریقے سے پیش ہوسکیں اور اللہ کے حضور سرخرو ہوسکیں

As we know that doing a good deed in Ramadan increases its reward seventy times, so we should share as much as possible and do the reward so that we are entitled to Paradise.
So I pray to God Almighty to help us all to do good deeds and to be able to help others.

جیسا کہ ہم جانتے ہیں کہ رمضان المبارک میں ایک نیکی کرنے سے اس کا ثواب ستر گنا بڑھ جاتا ہے اس لیے ہمیں چاہیے کہ ہم زیادہ سے زیادہ شیئر کریں اور ثواب کا کریں تاکہ ہم جنت کے حقدار بن سکے.
تو میں اللہ تعالیٰ سے دعا کرتا ہوں کہ اللہ تعالی ہم سب کو نیک کام کرنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے اور دوسروں کی مدد کرنے کی استطاعت نصیب فرمائے

IMG20210501154501.jpg

IMG20210429113533.jpg

So let's start talking about today's article that I have prepared.
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Abdul Qayyum Sahib who has started a very good contest in which he can know the different aspects of the people and express their interests, again I thank @abdulqayyum95857
who started a great contest so that people can take part in this contest and get reward according to their ability.

تو چلیں آج کی آرٹیکل کے بارے میں بات چیت شروع کرتے ہیں جو میں نے تیار کیا ہے.
سب سے پہلے میں جناب محترم عبدالقیوم صاحب کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں جنہوں نے ایک بہت اچھا کنٹیسٹ شروع کیا ہے جس میں وہ لوگوں کے مختلف جہات کو جان سکتے ہیں اور ان کی دلچسپیوں کا اعادہ کر سکتے ہیں تو میں جناب عبدالقیوم صاحب کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں جنہوں نے ایک بہت اچھا کنٹیسٹ شروع کیا تاکہ لوگ اس کنٹیسٹ میں حصہ لیا اور اپنی اپنی قابلیت کے مطابق ریوارڈ حاصل کریں

IMG20210429113721.jpg

So my post is also about the beauty of my area in which I am showing a picture of different flowers. I hope you like this picture because I have made pictures of flowers from different angles and these roses. Anyway, they look very beautiful and charming. These rose flowers soothe the soul and also soothe the mind. It refreshes the soul and calms the heart.

تو میری پوسٹ پہ میرے بھی علاقے کی خوبصورتی کے بارے میں ہے جس میں مختلف پھولوں کی تصویر ظاہر کر رہا ہوں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو یہ تصویر اچھی لگی کیوں کہ میں نے مختلف زاویوں سے پھولوں کی تصویریں بنائی ہے اور یہ گلاب کے پھول ویسے بھی بہت زیادہ خوبصورت اور دلکش دکھائی دیتے ہیں یہ گلاب کے پھول روح کو سکون بخشتے ہیں اور دماغ کو بھی سکون دیتے ہیں سے روح کو تازگی اور دل کو سکون ملتا ہے
IMG20210429113546.jpg

So this is my today about my contest post I hope you will like this post of mine and it will touch your heart and you will celebrate it as needed and I, as a member of this contest, I am posting and I am good in this post and I am very happy to participate in this contest.

تو یہ تھا آج کیوں میری پوسٹ کے بارے میں میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری یہ پوسٹ اچھی لگے گی اور دل کو لگائے گی اور آپ اس کی ضرورت عید کریں گے اور میں جناب اس کنٹیسٹ کا ایک ممبر ہونے کی حیثیت سے یہ پوسٹ کر رہا ہوں اور اس پوسٹ میں اچھی کی اور مجھے اس ٹیسٹ میں شرکت کر کے بہت اچھا لگا

Special Thanks
@nutbox.mine
@abdulqayyum95857

Regard
@adeelasif

Sort:  

You can only mention the name of the administrator in this community, nothing else can be mentions.
@adeelasif

OK sir I will not do so again

Thanks for worthy compliment
Stay Blessed

Assalam Walekum Nadeem Bhai Yours was very beautiful Yours The post was so beautiful I love flowers I like it very much like mind I hope you will give me something

Good photography

Nice flowers

Nice photography keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49