Beauty of my Area || Captured with my Cell|| Infinix Hot 9 Play

in Steem Lifes3 years ago
  • Dear Friends,

  • Assalam-o-Alaikum,

  • How are you?

I am going to share the beauty of my area. I was on my work. I captured these photos with my mobile phone camera. I always inspire to see and enjoy the beauty of my area as well as distinction of my area from others is my main task in terms of natural beauty.
  • Pansy Flower rare in my region

FB_IMG_1620351214375.jpg

I am very happy when I see this flower, I like it very much, look at my heart again and again, and pictures of them were gathered for seeing, saying that these flowers were brought from us and sold. I saved the pictures of flowers in my mobile camera after coming home, I also showed my relatives that today I have not studied the pictures of flowers again, it does not happen in our area.
  • Barberton Daisy Flower

FB_IMG_1620351264730.jpg

I like flowers very much. I like very much and see again and again. The fragrance of these flowers is a little thing, but the fragrance is very sweet, the heart feels very good and like a scent. You should also plant such flowers in the gardens around your houses so that you can bring the fragrance that comes from it and keep the children fresh. Such flowers will add to the beauty of your lock and people become very happy and appreciate you.
  • The beauty of Girly Flowers

FB_IMG_1620351205924.jpg

This flower is not also found very much. People buy these flowers from outside our area, it is very expensive. We should take care of these flowers. We have to rectify the importance and beauty of this particular flowers to increase the beauty of my area.
  • White Flowers Collection

FB_IMG_1620351199600.jpg

While flowers always give me joy, happy, fresh feeling and active my mind. When I see the beauty, I feel my mind fresh, cool and active than before. My working routine is very tough. I have to work 10/12 hours constantly at the seat of my tractor Messey Ferguson 375 Laser Land Levelling. That is why, I have to make fruitful the saving time to make my mind feel fresh and active.

Regards:-

Sort:  
عبدالوحید آپ نے اپنی پوسٹ میں جو پھول

استعمال کیے ہیں یہ بہت ہی منفرد الگ اور بہت ہی شاندار ہیں۔
آپ کی پوسٹ بہت ہی شاندار ہے اپنا کام جاری رکھیں۔
یہ کمیونٹی آپ کو سپورٹ کرے گی ۔
آپ کا پوسٹ لگانے کا بہت بہت شکریہ ۔

You have told about flowers but you message the flowers to bed and make a good picture.

Nice all pictures

Good post and nice photographs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29