Visiting of Alhadi mobiles today || 15 || 4 || 2021 ||

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends I hope that all of you will be fine healthy wealthy and fit Alhamdulillah I am also fine the thing that I am going to discuss with you is about this morning it was very interesting and nice morning it was time about 6 o'clock at the morning when I get up then I just open the door of my house it was very cool Breeze that was touching to my body little dark was present and stars was still shining on the sky it was very interesting and cool morning I was enjoying this morning very much the cool air blowing at this morning which was producing a very nice moment after facing such a nice morning I decided to go to Mosque there I pray my fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran after that I turn back to nearby loan the green grass plants were present in this loan and the red flower plants were also present which were producing an interesting and beautiful seen in the long run the green grass was covered by the little drops of water which was producing an interesting scene of this morning lot of people were gathered there for the morning walk and exercise I get some exercise and then the morning walk after that I turn back my home there I change my dress and get the breakfast after that I moved back to bazar for some work in the Bazaar I reach the Al Hadi mobiles which is the very beautiful and nice mobile shop in our town lot of mobile types are present on that shop also hand freeze and USB data cables and other necessary things for mobile also present on that shop charges of different companies are also presented that shop a laptop which is used to transfer data and other things is also available on that shop this shop is very nice shop in our town and very famous shop of mobiles in our town of I hope that all of you will be like and comment on the post thanks

IMG-20210413-WA0007.jpg

Hy steemians!. The picture that I am going to share in our community in my post is very charming and Shiny picture of our community in this picture the owner of Al Hadi mobiles Mr Abdul qayyum is present with Mr or nakali on his shop this is shop is very e nice shop the owner of that shop is very honest and punctual man he is very able man is very good man is very famous personality in our town which is the Engineer of software data han his present with me on his shop in that picture is looking good with me I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks for your comment thanks

IMG_20210415_182234.jpg

Buddies! . I hope that all of you will be fine the picture that I am going to share in our community is so different and looking good in this picture the different companies charges are also present with the the data cables and also are Wi-Fi device is present which is working with the help of electricity is supplying the the internet data to the different mobiles and also the laptop also the different things can you see in this picture which are looking very beautiful in different colours this is such a nice picture in our post that you have never seen before that is the part of my post I hope that all of you be like and comment on that post thanks

IMG_20210415_182310.jpg

Fellows!. I hope that all of you will be fine the picture that is the part of my post in our community is looking such a charming and shining picture in this picture different things are present which are having different colours are looking such a nice and attractive in this picture a laptop which is working is present also the data cable which is blue in colour is shining looking very e attractive and also different data cables are present under the glass on the table looking very nice and attractive this is such a beautiful post I was present on that shop when I think that I should collect such a nice picture and share in our community with my friends then I just collect that picture with my while and then I am going to share in our community I hope that all of you be like and comment on that post thanks for your comment

IMG_20210415_182505.jpg

Hy passions!. Question is that such a attractive picture why I am sharing in our community with my post I was present in the bell jar Hindi mobile shop at the same time a customer name is Haji Mohammad Yousuf come on that shop to get the package which is consistent sound the complete week 7 days it demands for the package from the owner of that mobile shop Smt rupees and get the data package for a one complete week he is very honest man is able and famous personality of our town I hope that you will be surely comment on my post thank you very much

writer

@ronaqali

Sort:  

Am I able to post to this community?

Ofcource No Problem Mr @biplob25

You have made excellent post. Moments you captured in camera are worth seeing.
Pictures of fish are encouraging us for eating.

Very nice

You made a great post. I really like it

Really informative post like to see you enjoying in boader area

Wow so nice tour

Nice diary post.

Thank You @nishadi89

You are welcome.

Hi @abdulqayyum95857,

I also like to post articles in this community. But it seems to me that ladies here are not active. Is it okay for me to post here?

hello, @nishadi89 dear hope you are fine I want to tell you that you can post in this community.

Thanks for your comment. I am fine dear 😊, I think you are fine too. I will be posting here.

Beautifull post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47