The Diary Game || My Routine Work About Today || 27/04/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends, aslam walekum hope you are all fine as you know the steem life community has been approved .
And the man who is doing his job well is getting support .This is the reason why Booming supports this fellow who does his work with the mains.
So I will tell you that you do your work with hard work and you will get better and better support.
So today I will tell you about my day, how did you spend my day and where did I live.

So Let's Started

Today, when I woke up in the morning, the time was almost past 3:00 pm because I had to do urban, because of this I got up early.
After having samanga I prepared to urban and in urban I ate roti, dahi and drank water and after that I went to mast to offer namaz and offered namaz in the mosque after that I came back home. Then after that I lay on my bed and I fell asleep.

Morning

I woke up around 8:00 in the morning because I slept late at night and I did urban too, because of this I was very sleepy and I got up late. I woke up at 8:00 pm I changed clothes by hand and went to the shop and opened the shop and started cleaning. After listening to the cleaning, I heard the knowledge of Allah Pak .
After that i I sat at the shop and kept working for the many things that had pending to me.
After that I got a call from my friend, he said, I have to meet you, I said you should come, shop is open at the shop and I am sitting at the shop .

IMG_20210420_163034.jpg

Visit Fields Area

After that I came to pick up my friend and we sat at the shop, we taught him some work there and then he said and go out and we go to share something. I said ok let's see where you take us .He said come come and sit behind me and we fall here. And we went to a place where it was very much that it is one of our field areas. It is understood that there is a head there and we are very happy to see this Saraswata and our heart becomes very desperate to see it. So I made pictures of the clinic that you can see .

IMG_20210424_154214.jpg

pomegranate plant Views beauty

This I have made a picture of a pomegranate, a pomegranate plant is planted in the area of ​​my village, it is very beautiful, I like its greenery very much and I made a picture of it so that you can show people the flowers of the field are very good.
Made a picture of a buffalo so that I can show the songs of many pomegranate plants and I like it very much before it is also very beautiful.

IMG_20210424_154224.jpg

Lemon Plant

After that I made a picture of a lemon. This is a Lemon plant. It is very beautiful. From this we get the fruit class which we call Limu.
It is a small plant, it looks a little small but it gives a lot of fraud and its fraud is very beautiful and excellent and it gives a sour feeling. Made a picture of a buffalo, it was installed on the site, there was a lot of beauty in it, there were also small limbs in the , because of this I made a picture so that you guys can see.

IMG_20210424_154250.jpg

Evening

After that I left from there and I came forward towards the market and in the market I saw what I see in the field that the market is empty there, people do not like it, it looks absolutely deserted. So I made a picture so that you guys can see that there is a market and see the condition of the market because of Crona, people are very embarrassed, the army and people are sitting on the curb and do not get out .

IMG_20210420_134833.jpg

Accessories Shop

After that I went to the shop from where I had to get some stuff which was electronic catholic and it was an accessories shop where every kind of salary can be found.
Because of this I had created so that you people can see that it is a hardware shop and this psyche gets a necklace like that and it is mobile rated.

IMG_20210425_131750.jpg

Mobiles Accessories View

This is his friendly View. which you can see he has put a lot of things in the display which is very good for a common man and every person is sad to see and Neha works by seeing a new thing and .

IMG_20210425_132339.jpg

Sports Shop

After that I went out to the Sports shop, he was my friend and I was giving some gifts from there which I had to give to my friends and he was very desperate. I had to give him some gifts from sports that had only come and I promised him a gift.So that's why I went to the store and I saw a lot of gifts that were sports game solids and I made pictures of them. Can she share too many things in the shop and you can also see in this picture .

IMG_20210425_134546.jpg

Sports

Then suddenly there are photo bars and they are the owners of sports and by playing this, we get a lot of strength and our waste is being consumed and we get a lot of benefit. Hit by doing such a photo bar, which reduces the memory of the name, because of this I get a lot of benefit, that is the very thing that they play, they are always fit and in their strength.

IMG_20210425_134552.jpg

Aftari Time

After that, I came back and I came home and I started collecting Avatari's belongings at home and asked for something from the rest, which date should bother before the time and I can marry her. My younger brother was playing the game in his statement. I told him to close the game and bring the string so that we can take off in a good way. And I did not take a picture of him who was playing the game because of that he was a big musroof and I forced him to pick him up and give him the first one.

IMG_20210424_144102.jpg

Aftari

After that, I ordered the same for today, I had a lot of knowledge in it and shared many more pictures so that you guys can also see.
I made these pictures because of this so it is very good that we get a lot of benefit by eating dates and it should be eaten, there is a little power of the khajoor🧡.

IMG_20210427_183835.jpg

After that I got a lot of things made by Sharma and after going to the house I gave him intelligence and with him on the 8th, my stomach got full and I sat down to tea and after that and offered Namaz.After that, I came back home and waited in the next work.

IMG_20210427_183841.jpg

Then after I offered Namaz Isha's tableau Isha, I came back home and I was very tired because of this I lay in bed and drank water and took a long breath and after that I got tired and lay down.
Today has been a very good day that I have told you and I passed this way, I am very happy that I am going to check with light, I hope you will work in this way and after seeing it like this, my

Good Night

Admin Of Steem Lifes

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

I read your post. It is very nice and good. I like your idea and photography.

 3 years ago 

You have told about your day in a very good way, I am very happy that I will also post this way and make a good contact.

ChalOo kisi ka din acha guzara lahkin humeray yaha lahore ma tO 42° tha garmi thi..🙄😑😔

The way you post your posts is amazing and I'm kinda following you and your way of writing posts, by the way your day was very good.

This is called a proper diary in which you share your whole day..thanks admin @abdulqayyum95857

Your diarygame is good you way of posting is good. Great work while making the post. Keep creating the quality content.

good post very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41