The Diary Game || Aftar Party With Friends || Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends,

I think about this community.
I admin of this community put up my post after a long time because there are too many people in our community who say their Reward in their own way, I do not want them to discontinue the reward.

hope you all are doing good work and I am very happy that you have taken a big part in our contest and took part in it and I am very happy that so much has come in our people that they have done their best.
As you know who has been tested for only one day and it is morning, hope you will put a good post and after putting up the poster, you will get good support and you will be better than ever.

Let's Start

So let's start how our day has passed. So I spent my day like this today, so I share with you guys, hope you too share a similar post with me and you will become the beauty of this community.

Sehri Time

As you all know that our Islamic month is going on and all of us Muslims are keeping the month of Ramadan so that we can get it in the spirit .
Keeping the fast of Ramadan keeps the life of the person alive, and keeping fast and keeping Muslim men is a duty on the woman .
I picked up time and made a note in urban time, you both washed my hands and ate food, etc., which urban time can tell and then drank water after that. And keeping fasting fasted, prayed and kept fasting .

Morning

After that I offered namaz and after offering namaz, I came back home and slept . Then after about eight o'clock, and after getting up, I picked up two or more keys in the hand and went to the shop and opened the shop.
After that I took the burden and after cleaning all the cleaning of the shop, every time Cleaned the glass so that my shop does not have any kind of dirt .

Mobiles Shop Work

Then I sat at my shop and started listening to ALLAH PAK .And after that I started listening to a lot of qawwali wagaira and I became famous in my work .After that, two or three customers came to me, I had to deal with them, one had a bad mobile, the other had to take charge, the third had to take handsfree. I dealt with all these customers and after deleting, another customer came, whose mobile software was the issue, I said to him it will take a little time, after 1 hour you will get .Then after that I downloaded the mobile software with scolding. After downloading, it took a long time and the customer remained seated and I fixed his mobile.

IMG_20210506_182222.jpg

afternoon

Similarly, I sat at the shop And then while doing my work, I kept searching for some things, after searching, I did not listen to my good things and after listening to the lecture, I became free and went to offer namaz. When I came back after offering namaz, you got a call from my friend at the shop. I said ok ok i will come to you aftar i am ready .
Then after that I came in the house, I rested for some time in the house and took cold air and sat for a while and listened to TV etc. and then later went to the shop again. .
In such a long time, it was too much time, I was also tired and I sat on the back of a sitting in the shop.

IMG_20210506_184012.jpg

Capture Scene

After that I suddenly came out of the shop and went further into the village and looking at the village, I saw a lot of things there, I was surprised to see that the weather was wonderful and I was feeling very good.
In the meantime, I took out my mobile and made a picture of my brother and it has a very good result and I liked it very much.
In this picture, it is actually told about the village mole, that this place is used only for planting some things and this stuff is very favorable.

IMG_20210506_183900.jpg

Evening

At the same time, it was evening after about 1 hour and in the evening we had to go to the landing. Me and my friend, which you can see in the picture, we had gone together. We took out the motorcycle by voting and the pictures which have been shown to you by us.
And we were very tired, I said, brother, you drive a scooter, I do not drive a motorcycle, then he drove a motorcycle and he made a picture, it was very bad on the way due to which we were very upset and we were late .

IMG_20210506_184010.jpg

After getting there

When I reached that village, I went there and took a long breath because there was so much going on from there and it gave me great pleasure that I have come to some village, I made such a picture and was very happy because this wonderful picture .
This was the reason that I made a picture of it and the weather was very lovely at that time and the weather was very cloudy due to which the picture was also very good, the result of the mobile was also good.

IMG_20210506_183923.jpg

with friends

This is a friend of mine, whose name is Farid and he works in mobiles, his shop is very popular and this shop in my area is very big and has a big name. It is very close and the best person. I am very happy that it is my friend and we all go to one place together and together we do our work, I am very happy that he is with me, I support him.

IMG_20210427_183835.jpg

Dates Aftari Important

And it was time for fasting dates aftari.We had aftari at about 6:45 . And after that we tested this stuff very lightly .
So we reached our friend at around 6:00 pm and we would just sit there and take my own friend thank you. He came and I did not even make him because the time was too much.
As you go, the most important thing for avatari is dates, which we constantly do with dates.
One pair is from Rani Kisam and it is commonly found in the market. Most of the dates are boss exams, out of which Quality and khas have a different dates, Low Quality High Quakity is found in my village area.

IMG_20210427_184238.jpg

And then these are the kinds of food you are watching .This is what he made special samosas for us in his house, it was great, the samosas were also very good and they made small papdis, I felt very good eating this.

IMG_20210427_183841.jpg

Then he also brought some fruits for us. This is from Peach. These peaches are usually found. They have a lot of activity and they are the best. Peach 👋.

IMG_20210419_183910.jpg

After that it was like some chicken samosas. Chicken rolls are like this and this chicken is afraid to put eggs in it, it looks very beautiful and it is very rich in food and it is very big, it looks like a stick.

Good Bye

After that we took permission from them remembering an almond came straight to our house and coming to the house, we played A Namaz Isha and after spending Isha's Namaz we spent our time .
And after that we slept

Good Night

Thanks for Reading My Post dear Steemians.

Regards

Admin Community Steem Lifes

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

Your post is very good .

Thank You, User
Hope you enjoy it

Thanks you.

have a nice day, friend

Hello mister you have told the diary game very well and i will also try to make a diary game like you .

Thanks You Sir

hello my friend @abdulqayyum95857

today you must be very busy, and carry out activities that are so passionate, success is always my friend,and stay enthusiastic in doing business,

Thanks Friend
@humaidi

You are welcome,,

Your post is very good and it came to me that man and also your photography .

Thank you And Welcome to.our community Mr. @majidmunir.

Your dairy is very nice and you very besy today.

amazing diary game Brother.... 🎀🎀🎀

Thank You For Comments
@razuan12

Welcome brother 🥰🥰

a very good diary, happy fasting, and the fast is almost over we will welcome a blessed holiday, good luck always @abdulgayyum95857

Welcome Dear Users
Thanks for participating in this contest

Thank you very much for the welcome

Welcome Dear User @taillah

Wao amaizing post

Qayyum realy such a meaning full..amazing dairy😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45