My Wedding Ceremoney || Walima Event || 17-05-2021 || Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends hope you are all fine,

My Wedding Ceremoney || Walima Event

where have I come again after a long time because I was a little famous and I will tell you about my post in the street today, how my valima passed .
As I told you about my wedding in a post, I did not have much time, which I could not tell in such a way, I will tell you later today that my day of the walima is asking like this. I am very happy okay all my friends were on movies and I ask myself that they always accompanied.

Dressing Walima Ceremoney

I loved this dressing very much because it was gifted to me by my step and very happy wearing it . I made this picture recently and I liked it very much and I sat there and started marrying my friends, after some time friends also came and you all sat and enjoyed, we made mine and shared it .

IMG_20210517_195552.jpg

These are all my friends These are my childhood friends They love us very much . All of us friends have been studying together in school and I am very fond of them and they also love us very much. my school shine. all my school friends and his mataram sahib came and math comment was getting after 5 years and i was very happy that all the years are present on my marriage . And I thanked them all and I felt very happy and tears came in my eyes and I kept on happening a little bit that these are all my friends and my companions are Mohtram and I love them so much .

As you picture above my donor, when many people are coming together with me, apart from this, they were also coming here with me.we all enjoyed here together.I was very happy today that I have so many friends are coming in my bunny and I am very happy.Apart from this my friends came here and enjoyed.As you see in the picture, there are many people behind the people whose leaves are visible, they are of pink color.

IMG-20210517-WA0178.jpg

this is my friend one name is awais ahmad and the other name is shahid zaman Daar. this dude is my fellow. All my friends attended the occasion of milli me and I was very happy that then you friends came to my milli. He helped me all the time and in many such cases did not leave me alone and we spent our whole school life and college life together as a priest.

IMG-20210518-WA0031.jpg

I have college friends, this is my very good friend, they supported me all the time in college and what we have together in college . You I still remember that college days were good, we enjoyed a lot, sometimes we were going on trips, sometimes where were we going, sometimes we were going to friends, Ram enjoyed a lot together .

IMG_20210517_180338.jpg

This is also someone else's friend from my school . This is my wedding from a special side .And I was very happy thanked my sister and I was very happy

IMG_20210517_180350.jpg

It was almost a minor problem because the cronavarius was running and not many people were there and we used a small . We had to do a little hand work, why did it rain, and we did a very simple job. Face to face fed all the friends and performed a ritual .This is how my moneymaker day went and I stayed connected with friends and family .

Thanks To Admin Steem Lifes

@abdulqayyum95857

Jezak.Allah

Sort:  

Nice and informative post. Photography is very good and beautiful.

Best wishes for ur future life

May Allah bless you more and more and succedd you in ur life many many congratulations to you dear @abdulqayyum95857

Ameen.
Thank You

Congratulations brother for your weeding ceremoney..great future ahead

Thank You Dear Friends

Your post us very nice and looking grace...

Dear Thanks

thank you very much

Nice post brother. Congratulations brother for your weeding ceremoney great future ahead

Thanks

Congratulations on your marriage from me.May Allah bless you and grant you great success in life.

Thank You My Friend

Congratulations bhai hemsha allah khush rakhy ap ko❤

Verry good post drar

Ok

Congratulations 🥳👏
Wish you more successes and a more fruitful future..

Please I want to be an active member of your community

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35