Weekly contest week 1 beauty of my area by @aamerasghar1

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

IMG_20210502_120601.jpg
When I saw this competition, I was very happy because my area is very beautiful, so I will also share its beauty in this competition.

I get up early in the morning as per my routine and then I perform sehri of Ramadan Sharif. Then I go to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. After praying, I recite the Qur'an for a while. Free from the mosque, I go for a morning walk in my village.
So I went to my village and from there I made very beautiful pictures of my area and I want to share these pictures in this competition today because each area has its own unique beauty.

Snapchat-1540261896.jpg

Snapchat-21009967.jpg
These are flowers of different colors which add to the beauty of my area. Their beauty makes my area look like four moons. Their fragrance is very beautiful which spreads all over the village and their fragrance spreads to my village. Every man is impressed. These flowers deserve less praise. This is one of the beauties of my area.

Snapchat-760653136.jpg
This is a kind of tree which is very beautiful. We call it papal. This tree is also mentioned in a song of invaluable fluid. Anyway, trees have many benefits. They also provide us shade in summer and human life. They also provide oxygen for the trees. Trees keep the environment clean and reduce pollution.

Snapchat-324688465.jpg
This is a millet crop that farmers use to feed their animals. This crop looks very beautiful when it is small. And when the wind is strong it looks like little children are playing. There is a strange scene at the moment.

Snapchat-823806552.jpg
These are also flowers that are white and red in color. They are also very beautiful. The seeds of these flowers are shaped like mangoes.

Snapchat-1364165024.jpg
This is the canal of my village which irrigates all the crops of the village with its water. When the wind blows, big waves are formed in this canal which gives a beautiful view.

Snapchat-418313722.jpg
It is the most cultivated potato crop in Depalpur Tehsil.
I hope you are like beauty of my area.

Special thanks for reading my post

@abdulqayyum95857
@rashid001

Best Regards

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  

Very nice photography

Very beautiful post, the area is very beautiful, the river view is also beautiful, successful friends

Thanks for appreciated me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63