Introduction my self Malik Kashif 22/03/2021.

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I pray that you will all be well. My name is Muhammad Kashif. I am a resident of Chishti Kitab Din. I have a home in the village. I get up early in the morning and go to the mosque to pray. Yes. After that I come to my shop and get busy in my work. One day while I was working in the shop, a friend of mine came to me and he told me about Steam It. I downloaded it and it is very good and many of my friends are working in it and inshallah now they have told me so I am also trying to work in it. And I hope that I I will be able to do a very good job. And if my work is good, God willing, I will tell my other friends about it. And God willing, I will ask them to work in this app too.ہیلو اسلام علیکم دوستوں دعا کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے۔میرا نام محمد کاشف ہے ۔میں چشتی کتب دین کا رہائشی ہوں۔گاؤں میں میرا ایک ھوام ہے۔میں صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں اور نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد چلا جاتا ہوں ہو۔اس کے بعد میں اپنی دکان پر آ جاتا ہوں اور اپنے کام میں بزی ہو جاتا ہوں۔ایک دن میں دکان پر کام کر رہا تھا تو میرا ایک دوست میرے پاس آیا اور اس نے سٹیم اٹ کے بارے میں بتایا ۔اور میں نے یہ اپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کی اور یہ کافی اچھی ہے اور اس میں میرے بہت سے دوست کام کر رہے ہیں اور انشاء اللہ اب وہ انہوں نے مجھے بتایا ہے تو میں بھی اس میں کام کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہو۔اور مجھے امید ہے کہ میں کافی اچھا کام کر پاؤں گا۔اور اگر انشاءاللہ میرا کام اچھا تو میں اپنے دوسرے دوستوں کو بھی اس کے بارے میں بتاؤں گا۔اور انشاءاللہ کہوں گا کہ وہ بھی اس ایپ میں کام کریں۔

B612_20210216_172941_675.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post and I liked it but it is not much for upvoting and add more words in it for better performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42